1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAW1005 - Share her profile
    ZUAW1005
    • ZUAW1005

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUAW1005 Last Online 13-Aug-16
    • 44, 5' 2"
    • Other
    • Bangalore
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Reddy
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     if i attempt to summarise what my close friend circle and family say about me, that would run somewhat like this: she is sensitive, accommodative, flexible, artistic person with a philosophical bent of mind. enjoys nature,walking in the rain, loves outdoor travel, has a knack of making any abode a cozy den. she honors basic human principles & ethics, goes all out for bringing in a change in her own way. she has been working and has had a bright successful career so far - has lived, worked and travelled across americas, australia.  
     
    she\'s responsible, unpretentious, outgoing, fun loving, and friendly with a great sense of humour (can laugh at herself) and is easy going. holds a wide angle view of life and situations. loves to explore and learn new things, meet people, learn about their culture and cuisines - a great foodie and good at indian dishes ... 
     
    an avid traveller and a passionate photographer - the himalayas is her pilgrimage. and yes she has an independent mind and looks much much younger than her age.  
     
    hope to come across the one person who would become my best friend, walk in the rain side by side, partner in crime, the one i am crazy about - a well balanced person who can hold an intellectual conversation and also be down to earth and jumps in for a long drive anytime. and looking forward to share life ... the yardstick she keeps is the achievements in life - so don\'t be put off by her queries. all the best!

    About her Family

    We are a joint as well as nuclear family - We are 2 siblings, my younger sister is married and is well settled in UK. My parents shuffle between my native and my place. We cherish being together as ONE BIG FAMILY although scattered around in the globe on account of employment and career reasons!  
    

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      India

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Desired Partner

    Hope to come across the one person who would become my best friend, partner in crime, love of my life, my pillar of strength and the one I am crazy about ... That someone who can be my best critic and my support - A great friend and someone who could standby through this journey - It would be great to meet someone with at-least a few common interests, if not all - I am always up for trying new things

    • Age

      44 to 52 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Balija Naidu, Kamma, Kapu- All, Reddy, Hindu: Others

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 03, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles