1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTT8387 - Share her profile
    • ZVTT8387

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVTT8387 Last Online today
    • 24, 5' 0"
    • M.A, Other, PG Diploma in English Journalism, B.A
    • Lucknow
    • Journalist
    • Muslim, Shia
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     An English Hons from Delhi University,  done PG Diploma in English Journalism from Indian Institute of Mass Communication (IIMC). Her father is an Army officer and mother is a Teacher-Facilitator at CMS Lucknow. Her light built belies a strong will, resolute sense of justice and vast compassion. Blessed with a quaint freshness of perspective, she has her own brand of creativity. Among her other strengths are a responsible nature and integrity of thought, speech and action. She is a great friend, a loving sister and a caring daughter. She is currently working with The Pioneer newspaper in New Delhi, as Sub Editor.

    About her Family

    father, Col Humayun Mirza (a Mughal,) is an Army officer presently posted at Lucknow and her mother, Saba Zaidi (a Syed,) is a Teacher-Facilitator at Quality Assurance and Innovation Department of CMS Lucknow. Her grandfather from the father's side is a retired Air Force officer and her late maternal grandfather was a doctor at Shahjahanpur. has a younger sister, Narjis Zehra, now in her second year of B.A., studying at Awadh Girls Degree College, Lucknow. 
    It is a liberal Shia family with a distinctly broadminded outlook, coupled with secular, egalitarian values and a strong sense of ethics.


    As introduced before, she did her B.A. (Hons) in English from Delhi College of Arts & Commerce, Delhi University, followed by PG Diploma in English Journalism from Indian Institute of Mass Communication (IIMC). While working for a renowned newspaper in Delhi as Sub Editor, she is also pursuing M.A. by correspondence.


    Working with The Pioneer at New Delhi, as a Sub Editor. She has also been writing articles in e-journals and magazines as a freelancer.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi College of Arts and Commerce New Delhi

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Mass Communication

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PG Diploma in English Journalism

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      The Pioneer

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 46 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Ithna- ashariyyah, Namaz - During ramadan, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Playing musical instruments
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Basic Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Adventure Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    An honest and liberal boy with sound educated background .

    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Austria, India, Singapore, United Arab Emirates

    • State/City

      New Delhi

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Urdu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Service Engineering, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Jul, 2016