1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RSS0088 - Share her profile
    RSS0088
    • RSS0088

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    RSS0088 Last Online 14-Nov-16
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • M.Sc, PGDEL
    • Lucknow
    • Consultant
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We belong to a respectable, educated upper middle class and that is how we have raised our daughter. She is the eldest of her 4 siblings.  
    She is highly qualified in terms of qualification, sophisticated in her mannerism, smart and practical, having convent education throughout her school life and meritorious achievements in college and university. She has exceptional writing and oratory skills. 
    She is modern in lifestyle, yet religious and responsible. Despite her independent, humorous, fun-loving and outgoing nature, she is soft-spoken, humble and respects elders, culture and values.  
    Her grooming involves a mix of many good institutions. Her education was done in Dammam and Jeddah (K.S.A) and A.M.U. 
    She did her B.Sc. from I.T College, Lucknow and M.Sc. from F.R.I. Dehradun and I.I.Sc Bangalore. 
    Having completed her M.Sc. in Environment Management, she is working as Environment Executive. She plans to work in the field of Environment and also intends to take up PhD.  as and when situations are favorable.

    About her Family

    We are presently based at Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. Ours is a respectable family consisting of following members: 
    Father: Now retired; Previously employed  as Finance Controller and Senior Accountant with a reputed firm in Jeddah, K.S.A. 
    Mother: A humble pious home maker 
    Brothers: One of the brother is working in K.S.A, while the other is in class 12th. 
    Sister: Currently in pursuing her B.Com Hons from JMI, New Delhi. 
    Extended family: We basically belong to Lucknow, U.P. where we are well settled and respected. All her Uncles, Aunts and cousins are well educated and well settled.

    Education

    Schooling: International Indian School, Dammam, Jeddah, K.S.A,  
    11th-12th -Aligarh Muslim University (A.M.U), Aligarh 
    B.Sc.- Isabella Thoburn College, Lucknow 
    M.Sc.- Forest Research Institute (F.R.I), Dehradun, Indian Institute of Science (I.I.Sc), Bangalore
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as Functional Area Expert & Environment Executive
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      IISJ

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Forest Research Institute Dehradun and IISC Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PGDEL

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Authors: Paulo Coelho, Sydney Sheldon, Danielle Steel, Dan Brown, John Grisham, Erich Segal, Agatha Christie (basically all good authors and all sensible writings!!) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Happy go lucky kind of a person, who is a friend and a guide... who would complete me as a person and contribute towards our common goals. It is would be amazing If he is a conversationalist & a traveler!!!!

    • Age

      31 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Urdu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Apr, 2016