1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TAZ4719 - Share her profile
    TAZ4719
    • TAZ4719

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    TAZ4719 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 41, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, MBA (Specialization in Finance), B.Sc
    • Gurgaon
    • Govt. Services
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is Highly educated i.e. M.Sc. (Operational Research) in first division from Delhi University and M.B.A. (specialization in Finance) from IGNOU and she is working in  the HQ office of NIELIT formerly known as DOEACC, and holding the post of Administrative Officer with moderate salary.  She is an honest with no greed, soft spoken, cultured, friendly, progressive, caring, affectionate and extremely helpful. She is expert in all house hold choruses and when time permits, goes for cooking, decorating the rooms etc.   In return, she expects the same from her probable Groom.  She is my only daughter.  She has two brothers.  Both are happily married and well paid.  Her father i.e. me, I am a Retired Central Government Gazetted Officer.  Her mother is a housewife.   .

    About her Family

    She is my only daughter. She has two brothers. Both are happily married and well paid.  Her elder brother is working as an executive in a private company in New Delhi and her younger brother is working in a MNC and posted in London (U.K.) with his wife and children since 2009. Her father i.e. me is a Retired Central Government Gazetted Officer.  Her mother is a housewife. We are simple down to earth person and have no interest in any type of inflated commitments.

    Education

    (i)   M.B.A. (Specialisation in Finance) from IGNOU in 2001; 
    (ii) Master of Science (Operational Research) from Delhi University in 1997; 
    (iii) Bachelor of Science (Honours)(Mathematics) from Delhi University in 1995; 
    (iv) Advanced Diploma in Software Engineering from India Education Centre, New Delhi in 1995-97.
    

    Occupation

    She is intelligent as well as highly qualified and has ability to handle corporate sector in any capacity provided she is given an opportunity to do the same.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya, New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Kendriya Vidyalaya, New Delhi

    • PG College

      Zakir Husain College, New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA (Specialization in Finance)

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Department of Information Technology

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - None, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      41 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Jul, 2015