1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARR5856 - Share her profile
    ZARR5856
    • ZARR5856

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZARR5856 Last Online 17-Dec-16
    • 41, 5' 7"
    • B.Com
    • Chennai
    • Looking for a job
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalam alaikum,     iam from syed, sunni moderate lady, sincere trustworthy, honest, loving, caring helpfulnature likes  to help the poor and the needy peoples inshallah, understand with gud sense of humor. cool minded very sensitive n emotional. pls dont play with my heart as iam very sensitive. my hobbies outing, visiting different places inshallah with the person whome i gonna get married, travelling, stylish , love shopping found of daily dine with friends and family. seeking life partner who has very gud attitude , with gud sense of humor, self right rather then finding faults with others, cool minded self possessed rather then short tempered. honest trustworthy dedicated loyal & next to me in any situation inshallah. i dont like egoist n headweight, & dominating nature,  likes gud lucking & adjusting nature & respect to wife.

    About her Family

    Assalam alaikum,  my dad ( late)was businessman and mom(late) was homemaker, i have only two siblings two sisters they got married alhamduilah,   .&   i m having 3 children living with me....

    Education

    Studied  12th ie +2  in higher secondary school. ..
    

    Occupation

    Wishes for doing own garments boutique show room  inshaAllah if Allah gives me more wealth. .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Crescent Matriculation Girls School, Nungambakkam

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      im leaving wit my 3 children. .

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Watching television
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    star plus n zee Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : All shahrukh's movies.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Moghlai, Arabic, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    mecca n madina , switzerland, mauritius europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Assalam alaikum, iam seeking for gud attitude, softnature,locing, caring supporting me in every situation, compomising, devoted,selfless, helping nature to poor n needy people, jovial, hate shorttemper n egoist, dont like dominating nature guy, shud be gud lucking &adjusting nature & respect to wife & seeking soulmate who accept my children as his own wit whole heartedly. . lets hope for de best pla no time wasters must have pictures in de profile , if not available then kindly coperate mailing your pics pls thanxs

    • Age

      41 to 74 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Oct, 2015