1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYW5901 - Share her profile
    ZTYW5901
    • ZTYW5901

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZTYW5901 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 35, 5' 5"
    • B.Pharma
    • New Delhi
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm religious & God-fearing & owe to ALLAH Rabbul Izzat for what I am today and whatever I have in this life. I like to live my life islamic way. I'm simple, loving & caring. I like Simplicity & Truth. I highly dislike Lies & Double-facism. Offer my Religious Duties daily and obey my parents after AllahTala . I like listening to all kinds of music, like to travel & enjoy the Sceneric beauties created by Almighty Allah and also enjoy reading & watching movies in my free time. I describe myself as a well mannered, cultured, Confident, self-motivated & easy-going person who likes to help everyone and care for everyone and always try to spread the happiness around & make everyone happy.

    About her Family

    I have a small & sweet close-knit family comprising of my mother, one younger brother & a younger sister. My Father has passed away. He served as a Revenue Inspector in State Govt. of M.P.,India. 
    My Mother is a Retired Officer of B.H.E.L., was based at B.H.EL. Headquarters,New Delhi. 
    My younger Brother is married & designated as Senior Project Manager with a Leading MNC of Delhi, Aricent Technologies. 
    My younger Sister is also married & settled in New York, America & my Brother in Law is Director of a Reputed Firm, New York, the USA.

    Education

    I had been a conventee (education in English medium) in my school studies & achieved First Division throughout . I did my schooling from St Xavier’s High School , Jhansi, U.P. and did my Graduation  (4 years Degree) in specialized field as B.Pharma from Dr. H.S. Gour Univ.,Sagar (M.P.). I was very active throughout my School & College Life in fields of Sports, Music, Arts,, Debate,Acting & other extra-curricular activities and thus won many awards in different fields.
    

    Occupation

    I worked as a Global Cessation Manager with France Telecom Group (MNC : Orange Business Services) in Gurgaon (Near Delhi) and as Fraud Analyst with Barclays at Noida (Near Delhi) but presently I have chosen to work only towards my personal Life.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Pharma

    • School Name

      St Xavier’s High School , Jhansi U.P.

    • UG Degree

      B.Pharma

    • UG College

      Dr H S Gour Univ.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Many to name..... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Carrom, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    I wish to have a Life-Partener who is Deeni, Namazi & with a Heart that has Love, Compassion & Kindness for all. The One who is loving & caring for his family and has respect for elders, a man who is True to himself & others, with a sense of responsibility & Life-long commitment towards his marriage and with strong moral values.

    • Age

      30 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Nov, 2016