1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYZ2485 - Share her profile
    ZTYZ2485
    • ZTYZ2485

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZTYZ2485 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     As Salam Alaikum.  
    I am from Mumbai ( town side). 
     
    I am an independent, straight forward, positive girl with modern thinking and thank Allah Taala for every blessing in my life. I pray Namaz Quran sharif & Fast ( Alhamdullillah ) but prefer not to show off. I maintain balance between religion and this world and have a moderate approach towards life. We visit dargah and do fatiha also. 
     
    Not a good cook but a big foodie.Like reading Novels and is adventurous.  
     
    If you are searching for a life partner, who is more of a friend to you, who will stand by you in every situation and be your strength and motivate you respect your family and love them as my own then you are going through the right profile. 
    I prefer a simple Nikah as per Sunnat E Rasool. And looking for early Nikah. 
     
    Only serious profiles and their Families will be entertained. My mother is also involved in my partner profile screening. 
    Looking for alliances from Maharashtra but if you are NRI than dosent matter which state you live in. 
    P.S. I have a tatto on my left shoulder. So if you are okay with that, than only send me request. Thank you so much. 
     
    

    About her Family

    father - passed away 
    mother - home maker 
    varesa khan - (eldest sister) married and settled in uae with 2 kids. 
    afzal sayyed - (elder brother) married and working in saudia arab his wife is a teacher and has a son. 
    ekhlaque sayyed -(elder brother) married and taking care of abba's business of making stablizers his wife is a faishon designer and has a daughter. 
    zeenat alam - (elder sister) married and settled in bahrain with three daughters. 
    ME - farhat saeed ahmed sayyed searching for a groom. 
    Iffat Shaikh - ( younger sister) married and settled in mumbai with a daughter born 2 months ago. 
    rahat sayyed (youngest sister) still studying. 
     FOR MY NIKAH ONLY FEW OF MY SIBLINGS WILL BE PRESENT AS WE ARE NO MORE IN CONTACT WITH MY RELATIVES WHO TURNED THEIR BACK ON US AFTER MY FATHERS DEATH. 
    

    Education

    I did HSC along with a Diploma in Aviation and Hospitality Management from Mumbai. I speak fluent English. Can read Arabic ( I read holy Quran in Arabic ). Can read urdu and write Urdu as well apart from Hindi and Marathi. 
    
    

    Occupation

    Was working in gulf for 4 years as a coffee maker ( barista). Now i am not working. want to settle down first.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Music
    Latest film songs, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : A frequent visitor by HARI K Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    crime patrol and bigg boss Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Fast food
    I Cook : Not a good cook though but can make basics... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    any beach or adventerous place. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A serious Groom. (I simply HATE liars) Nuclear family would be a plus point. someone Who is really willing to settle down through this platform. Someone who sees a woman as a beautiful creation of God. ( which we are). Your income and ur looks dosent matter to me. All that matters to me is your pure soul. So please be Honest and serious towards my profile. And I will introduce you to my family. I am looking to settle abroad after marriage ( if you are from mumbai then i dont mind settling in India only) and early marriage also. My family is middle class so pelase do not expect any kind of dowry. Thank you for going through my profile.'

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Navi Mumbai, Bangalore

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, English

    • Education

      High School, Diploma, M.S. (Engineering), Other, BBA

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Others, Architect, Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Engineer - Non IT, Businessperson, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Police, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Sportsperson, Software Professional, Sales Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Merchant Navy, Professor/Lecturer, Hardware/Telecom

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Mar, 2017