1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAX3569 - Share her profile
    • ZUAX3569

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 20-Oct-16
    • 21, 5' 4"
    • B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    I have created this profile on behalf of my sister. we belong basically born and bought up in mumbai. we are looking for sincere honest and hardworking guy for my sister. we are khan(yusuf zaee pathans) our family background is of almost based on islamic beliefs. we are sunni.we love GAREEB NAWAZ alot. Alhamdulillah my parents every month go for chatti shareef in Ajmer. my mothers background is from Rajasthan (sambhar) have 2 sisters among which 1 elder sister is married and 2nd one is another sister of whom this profile is and after her we are 2 brother. my elder sister is married and second sister is in 2nd year of Arts. My elder brother is engaged in Rajasthan itself with my cousine sister. my 4 uncles (MAMU) are the khadims of KHWAJA HAZRAT HUSAMUDDIN JIGAR SOKHTA( the grand son of HUZUR GAREEB NAWAZ).

    About her Family

     we are Up based people.According to my mother our beliefs and our religious law(SHARIYAH.)  must be followed before anything. we are 6 members in the family. My father,mother, one sister married,one is of whom of this profile is ,one brother engaged and one youngest brother unmarried. My father owns business here in Mumbai scince 25 years back. we are completely alone in our locality we dont have any nieghbour.


    My sister is in 2nd year of arts.


    Ambition is to become lawyer. or a professor in future.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Anjuman islam bandra girls school.

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      sndt college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      This profile is managed by me the brother of. we basically belong from Uttar pradesh Allahabad. we a

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music
    Instrumental - Indian, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : she likes to read different urdu novels and pakistani stories. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    pakistani shows, shows based on present scenarios of society, award functions. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Arabic
    I Cook : Cooking different typrs of Italian Indian food is one of my sister\'s hobby. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Rajasthan. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The boy should be hard working, a sunni Muslim,not greedy,settled and should stay with parents after marrige.

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, CA, CS, BBA, BAMS, BDS, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, Other

    • Occupation

      Doctor, Export/Import, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Self Employed

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 02nd Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile