1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSW7917 - Share her profile
    • ZUSW7917

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUSW7917 Last Online today
    • 25, 5' 2"
    • ML/LLM, No other pg degree, BL/LLB, 2 Science ( Intermediate)
    • Cuttack
    • Looking for a job
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     nuclear family with only 3members. 
    father's name: mohammad miftahur rahman father is an engineer.  
    mother's name: nazia rahman. mother is a homeopath. 
    blood grp:- A ve 
    paternal side:- 
    no grandparents 
    3 uncles (all married ) 
    1) md. s rahman ( teacher govt school) 
    wife- ( teacher govt school) 
    1 son( studying science) 
    settled chakradharpur jharkhand 
    2) md. h rahman ( railway office suptd.) 
    wife- (house maker) 
    1daughter & 1son (in school) 
    settled in jharsuguda 
    3) md. f rahman ( gm mnc) 
    wife- ( house maker) 
    1 son in school 
    settled in delhi 
    2 aunties ( both married) 
    1) farhat:- ( housemaker) 
    husband- class-i officer in secretariat 
    1 daughter 2sons married & well established 
    settled in bhubaneswar 
    2) shirin:- ( govt school teacher) 
    husband a-grade contractor 
    1 daughter married 1 son studying 
    settled in cuttack 
    maternal side:- 
    grandmother 80 yrs old 
    5 uncles ( all married & well settled) 
    1) md. r wakil (higher executive mnc saudi) 
    wife- housemaker 
    2daughters 1son all studying 
    settled in saudi arabia 
    2) md. r wakil ( sr scientist who) 
    wife- housemaker 
    2sons studying 
    setted in delhi 
    3) md.t wakil ( buisinessman) 
    wife- housemaker 
    2 daughters studying 
    settled in cuttack 
    4) md. a wakil ( territorial manager mnc) 
    wife working( gm mnc) 
    settled delhi 
    5) dr. md a wakil ( skin & icu specialist) 
    wife working ( vp mnc) 
    1 son studying 
    setted in australia 
    3 aunties ( all married) 
    1) parveen:-( housemaker & social worker) 
    husband- dr.b ahmed ( retired director pediatrics) ( presently prof. at nepal) 
    2 sons & wives working and settled in delhi with children 
    settled odisha cuttack 
    2) ismat:-( principal dpn school ferozpur punjab) 
    husband- e ahmed ( retired prof. mech. engineering) 
    2 sons studying 
    settled punjab 
    3) iffat:- teacher, widow 
    settled odisha cuttack

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Aspiring for Judicial Services & NET

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Dav Eng Medium Pub School, Banharpali, IbThermal Power Station, Dist- Jharsuguda, Odisha, India

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University Law College, Utkal University, Vanivihar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India

    • PG College

      Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur, Chhattisgarh, Odisha, India

    • Other UG Degree

      2 Science ( Intermediate)

    • Other PG Degree

      No other pg degree

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Cuttack, Odisha

    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Oriya, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Zakat - Yes, Reading Quran - On Fridays

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing, Ham radio
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Veg, Non-Veg Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Active, Intelligent, Outgoing, Cooperating, Sharing, Good Understanding, Appealing

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, ML/LLM, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Pilot, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile