1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSX2141 - Share her profile
    • ZUSX2141

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUSX2141 Last Online 06-Oct-16
    • 24, 5' 5"
    • B.Com
    • Belgaum
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    i have made this profile to look for a suitable groom for my sister. 
    we belong to an affluent family & my father is a businessman. my mother is a homemaker. we are 4 sisters no brother. sahar is the 3rd. my elder sister is a software engineer married & settled in the uk, i am the 2nd sibling married and settled in the usa. our youngest sister is studying medicine.  
    we're looking for someone who share the same family values, we believe its not just 2 people but the families that come together. 
    my sister's genuineness, caring and soft affectionate nature, wins her friends in every walk of life. she is a winner in all aspects of her life alhumdulillah, she has a perfect balance of deen & duniya, she reads namaz & quran, fasts during the month of ramadan & tries to follow all basic islamic teachings to the best of her knowledge.  
    she is an adventurous person who loves exploring places, food, hang outs as well. 
    she cooks & can take care of the house by herself. 
    we are seeking for someone who comes from a good afluent family with good values, is well established in terms of career, kind natured , affectionate, religious with balance of both duniya and deen and can walk hand in hand along with my sister through life. in sha allah.

    About her Family

    We belong to an affluent family & my father is a Businessman. My mother is a homemaker. We are 4 sisters no brother. Sahar is the 3rd. My elder sister is a Software Engineer married & settled in the UK, I am the 2nd sibling Married and settled in the USA. Our youngest sister is studying Medicine. 


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Belgaum, Karnataka

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Oct, 2016