1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTA8771 - Share her profile
    • ZUTA8771

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUTA8771 Last Online today
    • 24, 5' 5"
    • BDS
    • Khandwa
    • Doctor
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     NOTE-contact only if you are from medical profession or civil services.  
    My daughter ALLHAMDULILLAH has just completed her bds and inshaallah will pursue mds soon.she is good looking caring kind hearted n emotional she believe in good values and has been brought up with traditional Islamic values and etiquettes . she is going to be an inspiring, very adjusting and enviable life companion in each and every eventuality. we want matches from medical field and civil services.Our is a upper middle class family of 4 members. Her father is a renowned government contractor at Bsnl and we belong to highly educated n respected family,ONE brother - Btech from National Institute of technology , currently preparing for civil services.  
    Mother is home maker.  
    All our ancestor belonged to the noble profession of teaching and were teachers as a result importance on education along with good morals, principles, and service to Parents, Family, community and society is considered a responsibility given to us by the Almighty and his beloved Prophet(Pbuh) these morals Mashallah runs in our upbringing, parenting and nature of our children.  
    These beliefs guides us in every decision we take, trying to be a better momin each day and fulfilling our part in this world is integral part of our lives as a collective family. We are therefore looking for a boy from an educated and respected family.  
    PS-With all due respect please pay attention to our Note at the beginning. Thank you. 

    About her Family

    Upper middle class family.  
    Father is a government contractor at Bsnl and is deeply involved in social work for the welfare of the community as well as society.  
    Mother is home maker.  
    One older brother who is Bachelor of technology from National Institute of technology (NIT)  
    Currently preparing for Union public service commission exam


    BDS, going for MDS inshallah



    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Occasionally

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Urdu, English

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile