1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTY5521 - Share her profile
    ZUTY5521
    • ZUTY5521

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUTY5521 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • CS, B.A
    • Bangalore
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamualikum, 
     
    My Sister is a very humble, polite natured and calm girl. Does not have much expectations from life. Loves being happy. 
    She is quite quick at making friends and alhumdulillah respects family relationships and values. 
     
    She took birth in Makkah ( Saudi Arabia) and spent her early childhood days there itself. She completed part of her schooling in Jeddah ( Saudi Arabia)  and part in Bihar. She got graduated from Jain College, Bangalore and thereafter pursued Company Secretaryship Course from 'The Institute of Company Secretaries of India' . Holds LLB degree as well. Presently , she is working as a statutory compliance officer ( Company Secretary) in a private Company in Bangalore. 
     
    Religion is a significant aspect of her life. She attempts to practice Islam , both in letter as well as in spirit as much as she is able to..She alhumdulillah offers namaz regularly. Namaz is something which is mandated by Allah on us and helps in building connectivity with Him at regular intervals through out the day. She practices hijab .As per her understanding , hijab gives more of respect and dignity to a woman. Materialistic possession does not fascinate her. She believes in simple living which can make both - the duniya and the akhira successful of a person. 
     
    Thanks for your time in reading the above. 
    

    About her Family

    We belong to a respectable family originating from Bihar. Currently our base city is Bangalore. Our parents are in Saudi Arabia from past 30 years. We are 8 siblings. I am the eldest sister, married and settled in Bangalore. Next are two brothers who are working as Software Engineers in USA and a sister who is a pathologist (MBBS, DNB- Pathology). Thereafter comes bride and then comes two younger sisters and one younger brother , who are all studying.

    Education

    My sister alhumdulillah cleared all the levels of her Company Secretaryship exams ( the exams conducted by The Institute of Company Secretaries of India, ICSI ) in a single go. Possesses law degree too.
    

    Occupation

    My sister is presently working as a Company Secretary ( Legal and Compliance officer) in a private company in Bangalore. She is open to staying in India or settling abroad.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CS

    • School Name

      The Institute of Company Secretaries of India

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      CS

    • UG College

      Sri Bhagwaan Mahaveer Jain College

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Darbanga , Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    My sister is looking for a person who respects her in the way as stated in Islam. Someone who takes care of her basic necessities and attempts to keep her happy. She is very much against the dowry system and considers it to be an utterly disrespectful act and so longs for a simple marriage which has more of blessings involved in it.

    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 04th Dec, 2016