1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUT8345 - Share her profile
    • ZUUT8345

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUT8345 Last Online 21-Oct-16
    • 23, 5' 3"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Bangalore
    • Media Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     works as an Associate Producer at Viacom 18, Bangalore. In her personal life, she promptly observes fasts and Namaz. She is a cordial and loyal person, who is out going, yet perfectly bound to family traditions. She is committed to her work and balances home very efficiently. At the age of 16, became the author of self composed poems in English, and since than she has edited and compiled several other anthologies of poems and short stories. She has founded a cultural movement (NGO) in Bangalore at the age of 19 that helps young writers to get published.

    About her Family

    > Father’s Name 	Abdul Wajid 
    Occupation	Businessman 
    > Mother’s Name	Dr. Fouzia Choudhary 
    Her Details:	 
    •	M.A. Arabic, M.A. Urdu, Ph.D.  
    •	H.O.D. Urdu Dept. Govt. Home Science College, Bangalore 
    •	Chairperson of Karnataka Urdu Academy 
    •	Author of a number of books  
    •	Good Orator 
    > Elder Sister’s Name:	Qhudsia Wajid 
    Her Details: 
    •	Married  
    •	M.A. English  
    •	Author of Ablaze, A Collection of Self composed poems. Contributor in an Anthology, Musings, A Mosaic  
    •	K.A.S. Aspirant, had cleared Prelims and Mains 
    > Brother - in – Law: 	Abdul Majid 
    •	Asst. Professor, Maulana Azad National University, Hyderabad 
    •	Has penned a couple of books in History & Research 
    > Younger Sister’s Name	Maria Wajid 
    Her Details:	Pursuing M.Sc. in Psychology


    Educational Qualifications:	 
    •	Masters in Mass Communication, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi 
    •	Graduation in Journalism, English Literature and Psychology,  
            Mount Carmel College, Bangalore 
    •	Intermediate (PUC) in Science, MCC, Bangalore  
    •	Schooling from Stella Maris School, Bangalore 
    •	Preparing for UPSC Civil Service Exam


    Job: Associate Producer, Viacom 18 (Colors Channel), Bangalore (Campus Placed) 
    Creative Qualifications:	 
    •	Author: Screech, A Collection of Self Composed Poems  
    •	Editor: Online Youth Magazine, F.A.C.E.  
    •	Editor & Compiler: Aatish, An Anthology of Poems and Photographs on different Social Issues. Poetry contributors include Gulzar Sahab, Irshad Kamil and others.  
    •	Co-editor: Musings, A Mosaic, An Anthology of Poems and Illustrations 
    •	Editor: Winds of Change, Anthology of Short Stories  
    •	Contributor in other Anthologies such as Love in Verses, Remember My Name, Haiku 2012 and a few others

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Jamia Millia Islamia New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Mount Carmel College for Women

    • PG College

      Masters in Mass Communication, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Viacom 18 Media Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Volunteering / Social Service
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Short stories
    Favourites : Alchemist, The Zahir, Masooma, Animal Farm, Lihaaf Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Desired Partner

    I dream to have a life partner who is loyal, lovable and family oriented. Some one who will have no issues with a wife who is a working woman and supports her in her endeavors, as I too will support my better half in all ways possible. I sincerely believe in leading a life with love, understanding and inspiration. Together, we surely can make a better world. Insha Allah

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Bhagalpur, Kurnool, Machilipatnam, Madhyamgram, Nellore, Pondicherry, Ramnagar, Roorkee, Sagar , Valsad, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Vizianagaram, Others

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Journalist, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile