1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXV7361 - Share her profile
    • ZUXV7361

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUXV7361 Last Online today
    • 24, 5' 2"
    • M.Sc, B.Com, BA Islamic Studies (part-time)
    • Dehradun
    • Consultant
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Our daughter is a compassionate, empathetic and sensitive individual with a strong sense of ambition and commitment towards her deen. She is conscious of the importance of the family unit and makes it her utmost priority. 
    She is deeply spiritual yet pragmatic and loves to engage in intellectually stimulating conversations including world issues, politics, current affairs and issues relevant to human development etc. 
    She has also performed Hajj with us in the yr 2008, alhamdulillah. 
    As an individual, she comes across as being emotionally intelligent and is loved by kids and elders alike. 
    She observes Hijab but gels quite gracefully with today's modern world with her confidence and education, seeking to represent Islam in a graceful & compassionate light.  
    She has had a keen interest to work for the betterment of the community at large, especially the weaker lot. As such, our daughter is passionate about pursuing the cause of endorsing a sound understanding of Islam based on the book of Allah and prophetic tradition.  
    While she is ambitious in her plans for serving society, she understands that serving family should not be compromised.

    About her Family

    Ours is an upper middle class Nuclear family of four members consisting of her grandfather (Retired Director (finance) from ONGC), father (a serving senior Army Officer in the Corps of Engineers), mother (Home maker; graduate from BHU) and herself, an only child.


    Our daughter, being an Army kid, has studied at various types of schools all over India. She has a sound academic record having been a bright student and an all time favourite of her teachers.  
    She has completed the Qura'n Intensive Malaysia course in 2015 (a month-long course in the basics of Qur'anic Arabic) taught by Nouman Ali Khan of Bayyinah Institute. 
    She is also an MSc graduate in Islamic Finance,INCEIF, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  (on scholarship) and has successfully completed short online professional development courses such as the CIFE from Ethica Institute, Dubai and a course in Global Social Entrepreneurship from Philanthropy University, associated with Haas Business School, UC Berkeley. 
    She is a good master of ceremonies, has been an avid speaker, has got a couple of papers accepted as Research Assistant and got published in journals. She recently also represented her university at the USLS 2015, Hong Kong, a social leadership symposium.


    She is currently associated with an Islamic Fintech startup that provides advisory services in the ethical finance space.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      GRD College For Women

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      BA Islamic Studies (part-time)

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : Enjoys reading Arundhati Roy\'s non-fiction works; Muhammad Asad (The Road to Mecca) Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    UpFront with Mehdi Hassan, The Devil\'s Advocate with Karan Thapar, We The People, PrimeTime (NDTV India), Everybody loves Raymond, The Stephen Colbert Show, the Big Bang Theory, Rizzoli & Isles, Full House etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Scrabble, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai, Arabic, Thai, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    someplace where one could appreciate nature & history & civilization. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for two factors suggested by the Prophet (saws) viz. Deen (religiosity) and Akhlaaq (character; mannerisms). The potential groom must be God Conscious, gentle, compassionate, and perform the five daily prayers at the least, coupled with a broadminded educated outlook. We would be particularly willing to engage with a person who tries to understand and implement the Word of God and is inclined towards social responsibility. A suitable match would be educated and ideally from a noble, good cultured and deendaar family.

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Urdu, English

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MDS, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile