1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYA5217 - Share her profile
    ZUYA5217
    • ZUYA5217

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUYA5217 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • BDS, Other
    • Nagpur
    • Doctor
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     asalawalaikum , well its difficult to explain myself in few words but i will give it a try!  
    i\'m girl who reads namaz everyday and tries to follow islam as much as possible balancing it with a broader  outlook towards life, while working as a physiotherapist in nagpur. i am a jovial person , i like reading from time to time, i am a organised person who likes to plan things and cleanliness is dear to me.my family has my dadiammi who is our pillar of strength,then my father who is a bussinessman,my mother is also employed, i have a sister and a brother who is working and other is  completing his  studies  respectively. i am searching for a same like minded partner who will compliment me in acheiving a  stable personal and professional life. he should respect my parents and be a family man and i would do the same, i am a strong believer in inculcating  good  family values and  maintaining our rich culture while following the teachings of our beloved prophet (saw), i dont belive in making small sects in islam,  
    and in respect to the future spouse i personally believe people are not perfect but relationships can be made perfect. thanks for stopping by and going through my profile hope you find your soulmate  
    jazakallah khair

    About her Family

    Parents are born and brought up in nagpur itself, brother is studying sister is working. 
    we are 5timesnamazi  but absolutely not rigid about islam because it is such a beautiful and flexible religion 

    Education

    I have completed my physiotherapy BPTh 
    From nagpur itself
    

    Occupation

    Working with a private hospital 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BDS

    • School Name

      Private

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      MUHS Nashik University Nagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Privat Hospital

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Moghlai, Italian
    Desired Partner

    I wish he would be a hardworking and honest individual and should respect my parents as one respects ones own parents and ofcourse I would do the same, I have not really given much thought bout how he should be rather I feel that once we plan future together we should become a team and take one day as it comes and strive to make it a happy one! Rather than stating that he should be like "that" I feel we both can adjust with personalities and create a beautiful partnership which will make us smile everyday because these little things matter in the end!!!!.

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Malayalam, Kannada, Telugu, Tamil, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Restaurateur, Self Employed, Software Professional, Service Engineering, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Oct, 2016