1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYT9785 - Share her profile
    • ZUYT9785

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUYT9785 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • M.Sc, Other
    • Ghaziabad
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Down to earth, sober,soft spoken and spiritual girl who is flexible to adjust in different circumstances and culture.she has achieved academic excellence award and many other in co-curricular activities........ 
     completed her master\'s in chemo-infomatics n clinical psychology, lots of diploma course related neuro n clinical psychology.............  
     practicing as a clinical psychologist, 
     and today  also working as relationship coach, relaxation therapist, nlp practitioner, face-reader, abacus trainer, handwriting expert............ 
     researcher also done her two research work. now wants to published....   
     guitar player, street n wild life photographer, soul of life music and  trying to raise awareness about various issues............... 
    she is very balance both her personal and professional life. 
    i am looking for a suitable match for my daughter. 

    About her Family

    We are “ALLAH” fearing Sunni Muslim – Mughal (Mirza), with the combination of modern and ethical values & maintain the discipline & rules of Islam, with strong cultural, religious and sophisticated background. Fantastic by all means, versatile -natured, liberal family. 
    We belong to the “Shahi Hakeem” of Mughal Empire. Our fore-fathers were based in Delhi as “Shahi Hakeem”.  They were honored by the title “Atiyi” for their years-long dedicated & prominent medical services to the Mughal’s. During British period our relatives were scattered and in late (1857) all our kith & kin migrated to Pakistan. 
    I spend most of my life and brought-up my kids in and surrounding Up/Delhi.  Now, since last few years we are settled in Ghaziabad permanently.




    working as Clinical Psychologist.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Sir Ganga Ram Institute for Post-graduate Medical Education & Research

    • PG College

      Jamia Hamdard University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 2 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Graphology
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Sep, 2016