1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZY1787 - Share her profile
    • ZUZY1787

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZY1787 Last Online 26-Oct-16
    • 30, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     assalam alaykum! 
    my youngest sister is a good-looking, intelligent, fun-loving and responsible person nyn. 
    she has completed her mba in hr from ibmr, bangalore svn, and worked at a reputed private companies like tcs and hsbc for quite a period of time zro. 
    i would say she is a humble person who has a penchant for exploring and learning new things in life won. one of the best aspects about her personality is the optimism that reflects in her attitude fy. in leisure she likes to read, watch movies and surf the internet decorate home and cook tre. so to say, she is a person with dynamic interests fr. sometime what amazes all of us is the fact that she creates a beautiful balance between her work and family svn. also, she is a religious person who follows the islamic values with sheer sincerity zro. she is blend of modern living and religious thinking won. she is very tidy and keeps every thing organized. we are a respected, cultured muslim sunni family, settled in hyderabad. our father gm skmushtaqhussain 04 is retired as a senior technician from rourkela steel plant and mother is a homemaker. arshia has three siblings (a brother and two sisters). my brother is an it software professional, working for infosys, living in usa with his wife who has done pg in hr and is a homemaker. my elder sister and myself have done mca and are married to software professionals. eldest sister is working as a senior business analyst in dell and is in bangkok with her husband, i was a software developer in india and now a home maker settled in usa with my husband..

    About her Family

    Our Father is retired as a Senior Technician from Rourkela Steel Plant and Mother is a homemaker. she has three siblings (a brother and two sisters). My brother is an IT software professional, working for Infosys, living in USA with his wife who has done PG in HR and is a homemaker. My elder sister and myself have done MCA and are married to software professionals. Eldest sister is working as a Senior Business Analyst in Dell and is in Bangkok with her husband, I was a software developer in India and now a home maker settled in USA with my husband..


    Masters in business management , specialization- HR,  


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya vidyalaya

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Learning new languages, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, lost Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom, Scrabble, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Arabic
    I Cook : All Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Urdu, English

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 24th Jul, 2016