1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSU9751 - Share her profile
    ZVSU9751
    • ZVSU9751

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVSU9751 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 0"
    • Other, B.Sc, PGDMLT
    • Nagpur
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     assalam o alikum.. i m a simple,friendly,caring  n confident girl... i belonged to namazi family...I am honest and dedicated. I m a straight forward girl and having always positive attitude towards life we r 6sis n1bro...(3 sister r married )our business is transport... and i have now opened my pathology lab.... 
    

    About her Family

    My fmly background is Islamic... I belonged to Traditional fmly with Moderate value...my papa and brother are businessman......we have 6 sister and 1brother.. 3sis are married... 2younger sis brother is also younger..... 

    Education

    I Hv cmplt my PGDMLT in RST cancer hospital in Nagpur....  
    BSC in Mathuradas Mohta science college... 
    HSC in Islamiya Junior College Nagpur...  
    SSC in M. A. K Azad high school....  
    I also done Acccuprasure, 
    know I hv recently opened my own pathology laboratory  in Nagpur.... 
    

    Occupation

    If my life partner no pblm to doing my job than I will definitely continue it.......
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      M. A. K Azad High school in Nagpur

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      mohta science

    • Other UG Degree

      PGDMLT

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Bird watching
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Self-help
    Favourites : Quran Majid Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    not fix it\'s depends on mood Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling
    Desired Partner

    we looking for educated and understanding boy should be of loving nature and caring.... he should respect my family member .He should be honest n fair in all matters... he should be the one who can handle every situation of our life and comfortably...

    • Age

      31 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Jun, 2016