1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTR0277 - Share her profile
    ZVTR0277
    • ZVTR0277

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVTR0277 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 26, 5' 5"
    • MCA/PGDCA, PGDCA, B.Sc
    • Varanasi
    • Teacher
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalaam alaikum!  
     
    i am putting this on behalf of my sister. we are from middle class background of syed/sheikh subcommunity of GHAZIPUR UP.  
     
    my sister teaches secondary mathematics upto class 10th in SUNBEAM group of institutions in full hijab while pursuing MCA from IGNOU. she has got interests in cooking ,learning islam,n in searching new designs of henna(mehdi). 
     
    we don\'t practice idol worship or any mazaar. 
    we are 2 brothers n 1 sister. My sister is the eldest.For now, I am an electrical engineer in RAIL VIKAS NIGAM LTD and younger brother is pursuing MCA from NIT BHOPAL.  
    Honestly speaking we all are a practicing muslims and searching for a righteous person for my sister of same aqeedah n manhaj. 

    About her Family

    we are simple practicing Muslims. we try to follow every sunnah in all deeds.

    Education

    I have completed my education upto Sr secondary from CBSE board with first division in both 10th and 12th board exams. 
    My undergraduate  i.e.B.Sc chemistry (Hon's) is from Aligarh Muslim University and currently I am pursuing MCA from IGNOU.
    

    Occupation

    She teaches just not to forget what she has learned. 
    She like mathematics since her school days that\'s why she teach it.However she don\'t want to teach till her lifetime. 
    She would have to take care of her family n all too.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      shah faiz public school ghazipur

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Womens' College Aligarh Muslim University

    • PG College

      UP College varanasi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PGDCA

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor
    Desired Partner

    The guy should preferably belong to syed/sheikh. As I am a practicing muslim,so I need a partner who has got same aqeedah n manhaj as of SALAFs( the three righteous generation after prophet Muhammad(pbuh)) he may not be very fair in complexion but his deeds should be impressive.

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 09th Aug, 2016