1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTV7735 - Share her profile
    • ZVTV7735

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZVTV7735 Last Online 25-Sep-16
    • 25, 5' 2"
    • B.Ed, post graduation
    • Mumbai
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am not paid member thats y i cant saw ur contact details plz msg or call me on my number...im here for doing successful marriage in shaa allah ... i am very jovial and good hearted , i like n love to laugh i always ignore things instead of making any seen and isuues , i like driving, i like cooking , i like cleanliness, I can easily mold my self according to the envirment , n yes i have big family so i knw very wll abt family values and responsibilities, well mannered , confident girl  
    , fun loving that\'s oll.. rest will talk on fone.

    About her Family

    Alhamdulillah I hve big family ..Including parents ,5 brothers in which 4 were married they stay in dr own flats wid their respective family. .3 sisters 2 were married one is in dubai n another is in worli I'm d 3rd last member of my family younger sister studying T.Y.B.SC and younger brother is searching job after completing he's T.Y.CS last year .I'm from mashallah very well family my dad n brothers they oll do transportation business, scrap and water supply business .loving, caring , helping nature,well mannered, understanding,friendly family I have alhamdulillah.


    I have done my post graduation ,masters in commerce (M.COM) from mumbai university from Burhani college in 2014 alhamdulillah I scored 78% than I did bachelor in education (B.ED) from fazlani institute in 2015 n scored 70% now I\'m eligible to teach in colleges . 


    I am family oriented gal but yes if I got opportunity than I will go ahead wid my teaching skill in shaa allah.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      anjum an - I - islam Saif tayyab ji girls high school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      fazlani institute

    • Other UG Degree

      post graduation

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Singing, Dancing
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : boring😞 Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    cartoons, gumrah, emotional attyachar, dance show,awards, yeh hai ashiqui, roadies,ID,food food, foods traveller, crime petrol. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Bowling, Carrom, Weight training, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : Since I was in 9th standard I start doing cooking alhamdulillah I\'m very expert in cooking .cooking is my one of d fvrt hobbies.<br /> Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    lonavala, waterkingdome, esselworld, shangrila resort, bhiwandi dhaba, matheran, ali baug,n doing lost of shopping Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should b broad minded, straight forward, honest, loyal, naughty, smart, good hearted , romantic, responsible N yes who give respect to he\'s family n my family too,a positive thinker positive attitude towards anything Last but not d list \"A One Woman Man \" I knw it\'s difficult to find but one day in shaa allah i will get aameen. oll d very best 👍for your search n plz dnt play wid any gal if u like someone plz go ahead instead of doing time pas or doing only friendship \"BE A MAN\"😊 please note: I hate liers, I hate lazy people, plz dnt send msg if u r not working thank you.

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Urdu

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Jul, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile