1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWS7639 - Share her profile
    ZVWS7639
    • ZVWS7639

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZVWS7639
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 20-Jul-16
    • 26, 5' 2"
    • M.A, Other
    • New Delhi
    • Others
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi Asak, 
    Thankyou for liking ma profile. 
     
    i am planning for marriage after an year aproximately. i am god fearing and doesnot wear hijab . i am self dependent confident girl looking forward to fall in love not just marriage. guys who love some other girl somewhere in their core heart and marrying for family sake please dont get in touch. i hail from bokaro steel city jharkhand live in delhi with brother for last 4 years. did masters in economics from jamia milia islamia. bachelors in eco from St. Xaviers. mummy n dady lives at the home town, we are sayed by caste.although i dont belive in casteism, parents does. they prefer sayed,siddiqui or sheikh profile. I am not a right person if you are looking for a 5 waqt namazi girl aur if you or your parents are expecting dowry. Rest Lets see. I would like to connect with you first and will involve families then. m interested in somebody who is rich as a person not by money . we can talk to know each other more . 
     
    Mine is a very grounded middle class family like any other who has witnessed ups n down in life. Education has been the first priority in my family which has inculcated values and rich thought process in me. I love my siblings just like you love yours. I am not that mod by nature however I am adaptive and believe in learning n growing each day. 
     
    My plan is to persue a business which I will any how do and I am working on it.  
    I am fond of dancing.I like singing too. They makes me happy. I am very very health conscious, gym daily. And yesss I eat tooooo much. u hv to cook chicken for me ,:-) 
     
    and yes please contact only if u r serious... time pass karna hai to watch TV.

    About her Family

    a sister married n lives in Bihar Gaya. Another lives in Qatar. Both blessed with baby boys.  
    Brother 3years elder to me, we looking for a match for him simaltaneously. youngest sister completed schooling n started collage recently . 
     
    I am not looking for a good charming face nor hunting for a large size pocket, just wanna a sweet heart. 
     
    I realised common sense is not that common these days. Let me clearly mention I am NOT OPEN FOR DIVORCEE PROFILES NEITHER WANT TO RELOCATE, SORRY ABOUT THAT.

    Education

    Masters in Economics from JMI, delhi.
    

    Occupation

    M ambitious and always want to be self dependent. Future planning is to start a business related to education Industry. Currently working for a private company. 
     
     
    Wish you very good luck for your partner search. May  Allah  bless you with all you desire and dream.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Guru Gobind Singh Pub School, Bokaro

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      St. Xavier's College

    • PG College

      Jamia Millia Islamia

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bokaro, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Movies
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Biographies
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Horror, Epics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : Biryani Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    ammmm...i think achha hoga if he will be calm , quiet and mature.Agar hostel life ji hogi to very good. looking for a match hailing from JHarkhand aur Bihar and settled in Delhi or basically belongs to delhi.

    • Age

      28 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Apr, 2016