1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAA4529 - Share her profile
    • ZWAA4529

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWAA4529 Last Online 05-Oct-16
    • 22, 4' 10"
    • Other, Alliance Francaise De Delhi
    • New Delhi
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Thanks for visiting my profile.now my parents are looking a groom for me. I have completed my sr. secondary school from delhi n then completed my 3rd year french advanced diploma from Delhi University and B1 level from Alliance Francaise de Delhi.  
    i don\'t want but i NEED someone who offers all the namaz n ask me to do the same.  
    Most importantly he must be Deobandi. Age is not the barrier. Djs\' and dancers, singers do not contact me.

    About her Family

    my Dad is a business man n mom is housewife. m the eldest then 3 sisters are there n the youngest is my brother. They all are studying. But searching DULHA for first 3girls.


    I have done my Sr. sec, school from CBSE board. 
    This year I have completed my Advance Diploma Course in French from D.U. 
    And from Alliance Française de Delhi.


    No Past Experience

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bharat Na

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Kamala Nehru College For Women

    • Other UG Degree

      Alliance Francaise De Delhi

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft
    Writing, Learning new languages
    Favourite read
    Favourites : Le petit prince, Etranger, Pantagruel, Odile n'existe plus, paradise, starlight, 2 states, an angel changed my life, i too had a love story, Can love happen twice. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    TV5 Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : Cactus, Le fabuleux destin d'Amelie Poulain, bienvenue chez les ch'tis, The Conjuring, Mirror, Rockstar, Ashiqui 2, Housefull 2, Welcome returs Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Arabic, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris, Saudi Arab, complete Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be Namazi and understanding. He must be supportive.

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Urdu

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Jul, 2016