1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXS8503 - Share her profile
    ZWXS8503
    • ZWXS8503

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZWXS8503 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Nanded
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     we r seriously looking sole mat for my Daughter. 
     
    ******Nikah fasak huva he****** 
     
    *requesting you all member of JS if you are not interested in marriege then pls dont accept or send interest.* 
     
     
    as early as possible we want to marry my doughter 
    after nikah fasak 
    becoz quazi sahab told that there is no relation between husband & wife since 10 years  
    so no need for iddat.after nikah fasak immidiatly my doughter can marry. 
     
    we have small & very educated family one daughter two son. always trying to follow Deen and sunnat. 
    allah fearing family. 
    my husband retired teacher & i m also retired cluster head officer in education filed. 
    two son one doing MBA another studing B.com. 
    Meri ladki understanding he caring he loving mature he. 
     
     
    she is simple girl down to earth. 
    broad mind with following Deen sunna. 
    she is family oriented girl.balancing both deen n duniya. 
    friendly nature always positive thinking religious namazi always wearing burquawith modern thought. respecting the elders & family Members & others. 
    she is allah fearing girl. 
    polite humble honest girl. 
     
    our family is well educated respectable well known family in nanded city & always trying to following deen-e-islam & we r sunni hanfi family. 
    our family is Quazi Siddiqui family from  Nanded. 
     
    we r facing dowry problem. 
    sirf 6 month hi rakhe gher me aur dowry k liye bhej diye.husband ke sath sirf one month hi relation ship thi wo bhi dowry ke liye bat ni karta marta tha uska kisi aur ke sath affair tha usse shadi karni thi usko isliye hamari ladki ko chhod ker usse shadi karliye chhup ker aur bachhi ko nikal diye fir gher aaker total education complete ki graduation post graduation aur BEd. 
    pura education nanded me hi ki.shadi ko 10 years hogaye husband k sath sirf one month hi relation ship me thi.jaldi shadi kiye ladki ki. 
     
    please serious person hi request accept kare ya request send karen. 
    bcoz we r seriously looking good sole mat and loving caring understanding life partner & family for my doughter.'

    About her Family

    humari educated family he.Quazi  Siddiqui family he ladki bhi educated he ladki ko 4 khala he jo teacher the ek mamu he jo enjineer he ladki ki phuppu 2 he ek teacher he aur dusre house wife he ek chacha he jo bank me he ek taya the jo st me the intequal hogaya.Dada bhi police department me the Nana bhi tahsil me the.Nani head master the. 
     
    hum log maharashtra me rahte he. 
    well educated simple decent & respecteble family he humari. 
    deen dar family he hamari.aur free mind mordan khayalat aur koshish karte he hamesha deen e islam ko follow karen.bahot sweet aur loving family he.

    Education

    B.EDMBA
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      ZP Girls High School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Swami Ramanand Teerth Mahavidyalaya

    • PG College

      ICFAI

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Maharashtra -Nanded

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    BigBoss Tarak Mahta Ka uolta chashma Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    makka & madina dubai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Good person namazi broad mind understanding well educated mature good looking Standerd living style. loving caring friendly nature humble polite give respect to wife & elders.honest loyal.advantaures enjoying every moment happily. loving caring family members against dowry happy & nice family.allah fearing always taring to follow deen and same with Mordern thought.'

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      American Samoa, Armenia, Australia, Bahrain, Belize, Canada, Colombia, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Kuwait, Liberia, Libya, Macau, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nigeria, North Korea, Norway, Oman, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sudan, Swaziland, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Yemen, Zambia, Others

    • State/City

      Aurangabad, Bangalore, Bareilly, Chennai, Gaya, Guwahati, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Jaipur, Jalgaon , Jammu, Jodhpur, Kalyan, Kanyakumari , Karimnagar , Kolkata, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mumbai, Mussoorie, Mysore, Navi Mumbai, Nizamabad, Ooty , Pune/ Chinchwad, Rajkot, Shimla, Srinagar, Surat, Thane, Udipi , Vijaywada

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Urdu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, , Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Self Employed, , Software Professional, Sportsperson, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Dec, 2016