1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYT0095 - Share her profile
    • ZWYT0095

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZWYT0095 Last Online 09-Oct-16
    • 24, 5' 4"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Ahmednagar
    • Looking for a job
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Respected all, 
    ASSALAMU ALAIKUM, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my elder daughter. She is very clever and living simple lifestyle. She has completed B.E in E & TC from Pune university 2014 (First class With Distinction). 
    Now she is studying M.E (VLSI & Embedded system) final yr. In M.E first yr. she got distinction in 2015. She is interested in Govt.job as well as Railway, I.E.S, BSNL and PSU,  Next choice is in teaching field. She has given 4 exams of Railway recruitment board for the post of Jr. engineer and Sr. Section engineer but results are not dec.

    About her Family

    I am journalist in Marathi/Hindi print media since 24 years. I was working 20 years as a news reporter in SAKAL. Now a days i am reporter in  Dainik Bhaskar (Hindi), and Dainik DIVYA MARATHI (Newly Marathi News paper of Bhaskar group). Also Free lance reporting to DD1, SHYADRI 1, ABP MAZA and JAI MAHARASHTRA Electronic media. I am also interested in farming.  
    My wife is homemaker. I have one daughter and one son. my younger son is studying for B.S.L.L.L.B (first yr.). My family belive in Islamic value but not fundamentalist. I am seeking same qualified Groom for her. I am seeking Libral and Progressive mind family who can allowed to make her carrier after marriage. Our preference and choice for carrier location around the PUNE (and its  periphery). May almighty ALLAH showers His blessing to All.  
    Thanking you!


    I have  completed degree in E&TC (2014) from pune university. Now doing M.E in VLSI & EMBEDDED SYSTEM (FINAL YR.) From pune university. simultaneously trying for Government job.through railway recruitment board (RRB).


    I have given RRB exams in 2014/2015 for the post of Jr. Engineer and Sr.Section Engineer (for central railway). results are pending. couple of times i have given GATE-2014/2015. Once i  tried for IES(Indian Engineering Services), but result is not satisfactory.   also trying to get lectureship arround the pune and simultaneously preparing for IES.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Hijab after marriage? - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Bird watching
    Reading / Book clubs
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

    looking for same qualified muslim(sunni) groom. SEEKING: Libral and Progressive mind family who can allowed to make carrier after marriage. Our preference and choice for carrier location around the PUNE (and its periphery).

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Ahmednagar, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Feb, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile