1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYW5175 - Share her profile
    • ZWYW5175

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWYW5175 Last Online 17-Oct-16
    • 25, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Marketing Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Assalamualikum and Greetings, 
    let me introduce you to an extremely responsive, cultured, dignified,straight forward, well groomed, industrious and humble girl who is passionate about doing the right thing in life. 
    After post graduating in management from the Indian Institute of Management Bangalore , She is appointed  in the Branding and operations segment of Proctor and Gamble at Mumbai and has a CTC of Rs 19 lakhs. 
    Upbringing has been in a Defence environment and she is well exposed to various parts of the country and has toured Europe, (as a part of student exchange where she studied at the France school of business).She is well adaptable(to places and people,young and old) and loves adventure and travel.she is a passionate foodie and occasionally cooks too. 
    she practices Islam moderately,and by that I mean,she prays five times a day,reads the quran,observes the roza etc.please note-she does not dawn a purdah.  
    She is non compromising on personal ethics and, we ,as parents have endeavoured to inculcate ethos which remain fundamental towards human dignity, self-esteem and mutual respect.She, for that reason, will strive to only do the right thing, the right way. 
    I am the father, retired as a naval commander, hail from Bangalore, wife from Salem/ Trivandrum and to provide for stability in children's education settled in Kochi. We speak English and Hindi, daughter can also converse in all south Indian languages and is articulate about her communicative skills..  
    She wishes to start another phase of her life simultaneously and is looking forward to meeting someone who can connect with her at every level-intellectual and personal. 
    Request that those evincing  interest should preferably be post graduates in Management, Medicine, Architecture, Law , Defense studies etc

    About her Family

    Father - Retired Naval Commander from Bangalore settled in Kochi. 
    Mother - Home Maker from Salem/ Trivandrum. 
    Brother - Student of class 10 at Navy School kochi


    Post Graduation from IIM Bangalore


    Was campus placed after BTech and Worked at Delloitte as Business Analyst for 15 Months. 
    Campus selected at IIM Bangalore to join Proctor and Gamble at Mumbai as Brand Manager with a CTC of approximately 18 Lakhs.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Naval Public School Kochi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Procter & Gamble

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Kerala

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Classical - Western, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Fountain Head, Atlas Shrugged , We the Living, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Lebanese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Germany and Italy Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Industrious, Entrepreneur, Intellectual, Adventure and Sports loving, Family Oriented, Independent,Healthy, Moderately religious and should be able to Take the Road less traveled.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Urdu, Tamil, English

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Govt. Services, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Oct, 2016