1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSA5765 - Share her profile
    ZXSA5765
    • ZXSA5765

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXSA5765 Last Online 06-Aug-16
    • 38, 5' 2"
    • B.Com, Diploma in Computer Application and System Software
    • Mumbai
    • Teacher
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     unmarried lady looking for never married guy whose age is below 45 years well settled or doing satisfactory job or business.if a person showing interest in me who is divorcy or whose 1st wife expired may allowed but with no child.my height is 5-2" inch,wheatish colour with average body.recently im searching the job.i love vegetarian food ,cooking reading is my hobby.

    About her Family

    Assalam u alekum 
    My father Khan Iqbal is retired person age 60yrs n my mother is a house wife age is 56 years.I have younger sister who is already married before 3yrs n younger brother is alhmdullilah engaged.I am looking for a guy who is sunni muslim, religious and well settled.

    Education

    B.Com MS-CIT   
    in computer im doing system software from khilafat college.
    

    Occupation

    I have taught IT subject from last 5 years in school.Recently im not working coz my contract is over with school st.sebastian high school charni road east. MY last drawn salary was 7000p.m
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Anjuman Khairul Islam Urdu High School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Akber Peer Bhoy College Of CCommerce

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Computer Application and System Software

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Data Tech Company,Memory Bank.Adobe Company

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : There is a novel who inspired me alot n that is peer e kaamil (S.A.W) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    not like Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Jab v met. Mann. choti si baat Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Favourite Vacation destination
    matheraan Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    my colour is wheatish looking for never married sunni muslim guy for marriage.If a person who is divorcy or whose 1st wife expired with no child may show interest, and the guy is well settled doing satisfactory job or business.colour and personality won:t be matter at all but should be honest and loyal regarding all information

    • Age

      41 to 46 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Urdu

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Dec, 2015