1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSZ2378 - Share her profile
    • ZXSZ2378

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXSZ2378 Last Online 12-Jan-17
    • 35, 5' 1"
    • B.Ed, B.Sc
    • Lucknow
    • Teacher
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalam alaikum, She is Deendar, Educated,Polite,Responsible & Good Natured. 
    Education : Convent Educated, B.SC (Biology) , M.A. (English), B.Ed and Diploma in I.T (computer) from Lucknow (U.P). 
    She is in Educational Field in Teaching In  Lucknow.She has also taught in renowned school like Delhi Public School. 
    (She is a Short Divorcee ,as Allah\'s will & destiny allows, all went in a hurry,but unfortunately marriage broke in a short time duration of a Month due to  Valid reason & circumstances.Details will be provided later.) 
    Family Details: We belong to an Educated, Religious, Close Knit Sunni Syed family residing in our residential home in Lucknow (U.P).Most of the relatives from mother side are living in Lucknow. 
    Father: Retired as Senior Section Engineer, from Indian railways, Varanasi,belongs to a respectable Syed family of Shahjhanpur U.P. 
    Mother : Homemaker,religious, belongs to a respectable Sheikh family of Lucknow. 
    Brother: One younger brother,B.tech, presently posted as a Manager in a reputed automation company in Gurgaon Near Delhi. 
    We are looking for a Decent,Educated, Suitable,Responsible Match Settled In Job or Business From Lucknow and U.P Preferably. 
    Requested to Contact Or Leave A Messag

    About her Family

    We belong to an Educated, Religious,Affectionate Close Knit Sunni Syed Family Residing In Our Residential Home In LUCKNOW (U.P).Most Of The Relatives From Mother Side Are Living In LUCKNOW. 
    Father: Retired as SENIOR SECTION ENGINEER, from INDIAN RAILWAYS,belongs to a respectable Syed family of Shahjhanpur U.P. 
    Mother : Homemaker,Religious, belongs to a respectable Sheikh family of Lucknow. 
    Brother: One Younger Brother, B.Tech  Presently Posted as a MANAGER in a Reputed Automation Company in Oil & Gas Segment,


    Convent Educated, B.SC (Biology) , M.A. (English), B.ED ( 2011 )  and Diploma in I.T (Computer) from LUCKNOW (U.P).


    She is in Educational Field Presently Teaching in A Well Known And Recognized Convent School of LUCKNOW. 
    She has also taught in renowned school Like DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL Earlier.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Karamat Husain Degree College,Lucknow.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Reading / Book clubs, Watching television
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : All Types Of Non-Veg,Veg & Snacks. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We Are Looking For A Decent,Educated, Suitable,Responsible Match Having A Good Family Background Settled In JOB OR BUSINESS From LUCKNOW & U.P Preferably.

    • Age

      35 to 48 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Uttar Pradesh,Gurgaon, Faridabad

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Jan, 2017