1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSZ8525 - Share her profile
    • ZXSZ8525

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 25-Sep-16
    • 24, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Lucknow
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Even-though describing one-self without any pre-conceived notions would like to state that being authentically myself and comfortable in my own principles. 
    Our Daughter is blessed with Traditional outlook yet has Modern prospective. She has been brought up as a well grounded personality and has moral values and ethics .She is well read , well informed and a diligent scholar. 
    She has completed her BTech (Electronics and Communication) from ARMY Institute of Technology (Batch Topper ). Currently instead of pursuing job offer as Research&Development ( RnD) engineer at 4 different companies she opted for preparation of INDIAN ENGINEERING SERVICES(I.E.S.) held by U.P.S.C. . She is even simultaneously pursuing MTech.  
    She has a charming appearance , smart personality and has very very long HAIR till knees . Being from an Army Officer's background she has complete her schooling from various places leading to exposure of distinct cultures and is well adjustable , mannered ,responsible and humble by nature.

    About her Family

    We belong to a very respectable Siddiqui-Pathan family of Lucknow , Uttar Pradesh. My husband is an Officer in The Indian Army(Serving). He is the alumnus of A.M.U. , Aligarh . I (Candidate's Mother) belongs to a Pathan family. I have pursued double PG degree and presently a home-maker.We have a younger Son , presently undergoing training at National Defence Academy  (N.D.A.) as Army Officer.  
    We are religious, educated , well-grounded Nuclear family who believe in practical living. Having been posted to various cities due to Army background we are quite enlightened with various cultures , values and ethics .


    Pursuing M.Tech.


    She was offered job from 4 different private firms as  Research and Development Engineer , but instead 
    chose to prepare further with a focused mind for Indian Engineering Services held by UPSC. She is even pursuing Mtech .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Army Public School (APS), Dhaula Kuan

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Army Institute of Technology Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Golf, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    We would like to get associated with someone who is God fearing, who follows the principles of Islam and understands people and their thoughts. Someone who understands the essence of the Quran. One who understands that relations more than trivial short sighted materialistic gains. Most of all, we desire a gentleman with an optimistic point of view in life . Ours is a simple , well-grounded , religious family and would want to have an alliance with a family who thinks on a similar lines.

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • Religion


    • Sect

      Shia, Sunni

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Police, Research Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Aug, 2016