1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAA7306 - Share her profile
    • ZYAA7306

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZYAA7306 Last Online 24-Oct-16
    • 23, 5' 6"
    • M.E/M.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She have been brought-up in a very discipline atmosphere where values and principles have always been given priority.She is well qualified,earned B.Tech (electronic and communication) degree with first class honours last year. She appeared for various master program and qualified maximum. She just started her M.Tech from Jamia Millia Islamia,New Delhi 
    She is vey good looking and attractive. She practices HIJAB.  
    She is active, mature, talkative and family oriented religious girl and down to earth. She  likes reading, writting,sketching,photography, playing badminton tennis etc.

    About her Family

    -We are from darbhanga ,bihar. 
    -I(father) am B.tech-civil engineer and have my own construction business,company as Mascot contracts pvt ltd. and well settled in NEW DELHI from last 27 years. 
    -Mother is home maker. 
    -My son completed his B.tech(civil) from jamia millia islamia in 2014 and Masters from England,United Kingdom in 2015.Now he is working as a Planning Engineer in Dubai. 
    -My elder daughter is B.tech(Electrical) from jamia millia islamia and now happily married.  
    Her husband  ,has completed B.tech(Electronics and communications) from Aligarh muslim university, Aligarh and MS from University of toledo,ohio,USA.They are well settled in San jose,Califfornia,USA.


    Earned B.tech degree with first class honours in electronics and communication. 
    And She has just started her M.Tech from Jamia Millia  Islamia,New Delhi.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    We believe that mutual respect, honesty and compatibility are the factors, which contribute to a successful marriage. We are interested in a good looking, ambitious,family oriented, liberal, outgoing guy for her. A boy would be considered suitable if he is educated, healthy,well established and is of good character. His earnings should be HALAL (clean, lawful and Islamically permitted means only).His commitment to Islam should be sincere. Some one who does not drink and coming from Muslim Sunni community and decent family background and leads his life according to ISLAM.

    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Kashmiri, Urdu, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Athletic, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Sep, 2016