1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTU8607 - Share her profile
    ZYTU8607
    • ZYTU8607

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZYTU8607 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Com, Other, BMS (Bachelor of Management Studies)
    • Mumbai
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Salaam, 
     
    I am very simple, self- made, caring, loving & trustworthy person. I strongly believe that one gets happiness by giving it to others the most. I am very ambitious, fun loving, down to earth person with open and broad mind-set.  
     
    I was very fortunate enough to get a job immediately after completing my graduation. However due to dependencies of my family,I had to keep continuing it. My further studies of M.Com & MBA was completed during my on- going professional life.  
     
    I have now completed 10 yrs of work experience and hold a position of a Manager International Projects in a private firm which had enabled me with opportunities to travel out of India and hope to continue on with it. 
     
     I am fond of travelling, sightseeing, listening music and watching movies. I am very easy going and career orientated person.  
     
    It has been more than 4 yrs that my mother passed away. But with her constant blessings and  Almighty\'s support, I have been able to fulfill both professional and personal commitments to the maximum along with keeping up my family values.  
     
    My preference is preferably from Mumbai only since i am born n bought up here and also my career is secure and well set here. 
     
     .  
    May we all find our soul mate.InshaAllaha

    About her Family

    Salaam, 
     
    My Parents are from Bihar ..but since father was working in Mumbai ..All our upbringing , school , education is from Mumbai. 
     
    My father is now a retired person , earlier he was at a post of Supervisor at Textile Company ..where he served for more than 40 yrs . My mother was an hosue wife , who expired 3 yrs back . 
     
    I have one elder sister who is graduate and married and currently stays in Nashik . My younger Sister has done M.A and married. 

    Education

    Graduation in BMS (Bachelor of Management Studies ) ..Post Graduation in  M.COM through correspondence . Highest Degree I hold is MBA - operation Management .
    

    Occupation

    I work in a private firm as a MANAGER - INTERNATIONAL PROJECTS. I have completed 8 years in this firm. Earlier I was working at Mahalaxmi , where I served for 3 yrs. 
     
    My current Position gives me an opportunity to Travel abroad. So far i have been to Germany, Paris , Spain , Singapore , Moscow and hope to keep continuing with it.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Shanti Nagar , Mira Road

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Royal College of Business Management

    • PG College

      Mumbai University

    • Other UG Degree

      BMS (Bachelor of Management Studies)

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Insta Exhibitions Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Arrah, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : veg and non veg Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Salaam, Just a simple man, down to earth person...with a reasonable and a secured job ...open and broad minded. ..should be supportive and does what is right ..Preferably working in Mumbai..and most importantly should allow me to work after marriage. Thanks

    • Age

      31 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Nov, 2016