1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAY5201 - Share her profile
    ZZAY5201
    • ZZAY5201

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZZAY5201 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 36, 5' 0"
    • B.Ed, B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Teacher
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamo alaikum, 
    We are looking for an Educated, well settled Sunni Muslim boy from Mumbai region. 
     
    About Her: 
     
    She is an independent Girl, brought up in deeply rooted Islamic values and its beliefs. Alhamdulillah she is not only beautiful and intelligent but Khubseerat too. Well versed with Deeni/Duniyavi knowledge. 
     
    Mashalllah She always used to be topper while pursuing the education and completed it from one of the reputed college in South Mumbai, Today She is a teacher by profession and very passionate about it. Through this thick and times she has developed herself with an amazing quality to maintain the right balance in Professional as well as Personal Life and achieving the best in whatever she takes up. 
     
    We are very proud of her achievements in life, She is very talented and multi skilled Girl, may it be Islamic, household Chores or outside world. 
     
    Inshallah the groom and his family would be very lucky to have her in their life, Hence looking for that special someone/Family from Mumbai.

    About her Family

    About Family 
    We are a close knit Family with moderate Islamic Values and everyone is extremely loving, respectful and caring about each other.  
     
    About Family (in Sequence) 
    Father - Retired Business Man 
    Mother - Home Maker 
    Brother (Eldest) - Married, IT Head in one of the MNC, whereas Sister-in-Law is a National Account Manager 
    Gulfisha - B.ED, B. Sc in Maths, Teacher in CBSE School (Shaadi Profile) 
    Sister: Married, Fashion Designer, whereas Brother-in-Law is an HR Consultant in an MNC 
    Brother (Youngest) -Sr. Project Coordinator in IT - Project Management, MNC

    Education

    She passed out B.SC in Maths from one of the Mumbai's Reputed College (Jai Hind) followed by B.ED.
    

    Occupation

    She is a Maths Teacher in one of the mumbai's Reputed CBSE School.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Ed

    • School Name

      KJ Khilnani

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Jai Hind College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Poddar High School

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : Indian, Mughlai, South Indian. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking forward for the well Cultured, Truly Gentleman Indian Muslim who can take good care of her and should have good sense of Family Values, good in balancing professional and personal life, and most importantly strong faith in Islam, and our preference would be Mumbai (India).

    • Age

      36 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bhayander, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 16th May, 2016