1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRR1532 - Share her profile
    ZZRR1532
    • ZZRR1532

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZZRR1532 Last Online 26-Nov-16
    • 25, 5' 7"
    • B.Sc
    • Saharanpur
    • Nurse
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamualaikum-My daughter is servicing in gیمovt.hospital as a staff nurse, She is good looking, Simple, Smart,Telented,Librle,Religious,& Ground to Earth,She is too good Artist of Painting & nice Cook.She follows Namaz, & obeys of Values of Islam. 
    Her behavior is so good towards everyone .She Respects & Care their. Elders & Younger ones.

    About her Family

    I am Dr.R.A.Kamaal & this is profile of my daughter,I am CEO in NICE-India,which is organises Mega Trade Fair in various cities of India.My family totally based on 5 members, my wife,2 elder daughters( including ruby kamal) & 1 younger son.My family is a middle class, liberal,&  religious.Please don't contact me DOWRY AVARICIOUS (Demanded)Men. I love very much to our children our mother land(INDIA)& beloved religion of ISLAM.

    Education

    Bsc,ccs university-Meerut,                                 Diploma in General Nursing & Midwifery (D.G.N.M.)from u.p. medical state faculty,Luckhnow & u.p.nursing councile,Luckhnow, 
    Advance Diploma in Hardware Technology( 1 year)from Saharanpur u.p.
    

    Occupation

    Diploma in General Nursing & Midwifery(D.G.N.M.)-Saharanpur &  
    Teaching Experience of 2  years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Nawab Public Junior High School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      J.B.S. Inter College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Nurse

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Govt.hospital,u.p.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Saharanpur U.P

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Holy QURAN Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Qubool Hai, KBC ,Comedy Nights With Kapil, Gadgets Show, Dark Matters Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian,Moghlai, Chinese , South Indian , Fast food , Punjabi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Massuree , Shimla , Dargeeling , Mumbai ,Gangtok . Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want nice groom which belong respected family,good working & give all happiness to my daughter.perefernce will do to health services related persons.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Apr, 2016