1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUS6347 - Share her profile
    ZZUS6347
    • ZZUS6347

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZZUS6347 Last Online 13-Oct-16
    • 30, 5' 1"
    • M.Phil, M.Ed, B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamu alaikum. 
    My sister is well educated and had done her masters in philosophy.She is a lecturer in an reputed college in mumbai.. she is very simple in nature with modern approach towards life which she try to balance our deen and duniya very well alhamdullilah practising our islam she offer 5 times namaz and recite quran sharif daily.and about her hobbies she love cooking and reading.If u r interested to know more details about her and our family plz kindly contact.Thanks for going through profile.May allah help us to find their best partner for the life...Ameen 
    Rest details will be share if interested and take a step ahead insha allah. 
    We r looking for a groom for her who is well educated and from respectable family background.

    About her Family

    We belong from a respectable family Alhamdullilah.we all born and bought up in Mumbai.We r 8 members in our family including four brothers and two sisters.In which two elder brothers r married alhamdullilah and settled in their respective feild alhamdullilah and we all stay happily in joint family.Ammi is a housewife and Abba is retired now was having business of Marbles which is now my brother is handling and they spend time now back home with grandkids.

    Education

    Had completed her Masters in education (M.ed) from mumbai university,then Masters in philosophy   (M.Phil) in English.and now pursuing for phd.insha allah.
    

    Occupation

    She had done her( M. ed.)Masters in education M.ed. 
    Masters in philosophy in English.(M.phil.) Pursuing  Phd in sha allah. 
    She is a teacher in a reputed school in mumbai and takes lecturers in Mumbai University.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Phil

    • School Name

      Guru Nanak Engish High School. (Mumbai)

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.Ed

    • UG College

      Ratnam College of Arts commerce and science.

    • PG College

      Mumbai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      N.E.S.National education society.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    we r looking a suitable match for her who should be well educated and a respectable family.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Others

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 12th Jul, 2016