1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVA6033 - Share her profile
    • ZZVA6033

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZZVA6033 Last Online 26-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Patna
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     This profile is for my beloved daughter,she is tall,smart,presentable,soft-spoken,throughout convent educated,family oriented, well versed in cooking and managing household,and possesses strong Islamic values. 
    She has been a topper throughout her academics;with excellent communication skills. 
    She did her bachelor\'s in technology(B.Tech) in bioinformatics with distinction from Amity University,Noida. She has recently completed her MBA in Human Resources and Information Technology and also has achieved a certification in acquiring working knowledge in French language. 
    She has worked as a software Engineer with one of the leading IT companies for three consecutive years with its top clients.Presently she is looking for a role change into HR and Business Analytics. 
    NOTE: Only serious people matching the profile,are welcomed to approach.

    About her Family

    Father is working as a senior medical officer under Bihar Government, posted at Patna.  
    Mother is a Political Science post graduate and is a sweet Homemaker.  
    Having one younger sister, who is a Graduate from DU & posesses Masters degree from Nift. 
    We are a small close-knit family strongly bonded by values and emotions guided by the tenets of Islam. Father has performed Hajj once Masha Allah and all of us have performed multiple Umrahs Masha Allah. 
    Paternal Grandfather was a renowned Homeopathic doctor and Maternal Grandfather was a promotive I.A.S who retired as Secretary of Bihar Public Service Commission. 
    We are a renowned Ansari family of Patna,Bihar.


    *She did her bachelor\'s in technology(B.Tech) in bioinformatics with distinction from Amity University,Noida. 
    *She has recently completed her MBA in Human Resources and Information Technology.(2014-2016) 
    * Also has achieved a certification in acquiring working knowledge in French language.


    MBA(IT and HR) and a B.tech seeking functional roles in the industry. 
    Worked with HCL Technologies as a software engineer at both Bengaluru and Delhi locations.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Notre Dame Academy Patna

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Amity University

    • PG College

      Amity Business School

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Hijab after marriage? - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The holy Quran Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Fast food
    I Cook : Non vegetarian cuisines,moghlai,Vegetarian,desserts,salads,fast food,beverages(tea/coffee) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a person who is independent,progressive and understanding. He should be a good human being with a positive attitude towards life. He should be well educated and settled not only by qualifications and job but by mind and thoughts along with a modern outlook.He should value emotions and integrity.Honest,polite,loving, caring and an understanding person who believes in life long relationship and commitment and should belong to sunni sect,preferably Ansari.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Bihar Sharif, Buxar, Dhanbad, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Jamshedpur, Muzaffarpur, Noida, Patna, Ranchi, Sahibabad, Sindri

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Urdu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016