1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXY6527 - Share her profile
    ZZXY6527
    • ZZXY6527

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZZXY6527 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 38, 5' 3"
    • B.Sc
    • Jhansi
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     we belong to Syed respectable family of jhansi.   
    We want her to have her life re-started. 
    So what we expect is simple, educated, loving and cultured person. We are looking forward to a person who involves along with the family and becomes a part of family and grow the ties stronger togather. 
    * She is as good  
    * She looks much younger.  Pleasing and impressive personality and cheerful nature.  
    * A fun loving person,extrovert, jovial by nature with positive attitude towards life, like to be socially active. 
    * She is a decent, easy going, peace loving, soft spoken, sweet and a loving girl. Loves to be a home maker and wants family to be on the priority.  
    *She believes for a Relationship to Grow there should be Mutual Respect, Trust, Committment, Sincere Love & Care between the Partners. 
    * She's God fearing- namazi person too (strongly believe in ALLAH, AAKHRAT is most important), True Muslim n very Good Human being,very Emotional, True to herself and Hate Lairs, Soft Hearted, always ready to Help people, can't see any one in trouble, Loving, Caring, Sensitive, Respects elders. 
    Family 
    Have five members in family settled in jhansi. 
    Father - Retd.P.P. jhansi 
    Mother - Housewife  
    The family is educated, moderately religious (not orthodox ).  
    Have modern outlook and progressive attitude.  
    Looking for a Professionaly qualified, cultured boy from a good family. 
    Hope to get your positive response.  
    She has done B.Sc. wih bio. sream.

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      38 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 25th Jan, 2014