1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

VVT1800 - Share her profile
VVT1800
  • VVT1800

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Looks like fake profile
  • Inappropriate content
  • Spam
  • Duplicate profile
  • Already married/engaged
  • Incorrect details/photo
  • Others

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
Request photo
VVT1800Last Online 26-Sep-08
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 26, 5' 3"
  • Diploma
  • Pune/ Chinchwad
  • Others
  • Hindu, Nayee (Barber)
  • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
  • Gujarati / Kutchi
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 I want a good jivensathi for life time. 
I am Good looking girl. 
Also I am slim.I like NAVRATRI festival. 
I got price in it. 

About her Family

 
 

Education

Not filled in

Occupation

Not filled in

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    Diploma

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Others

  • Work Status

    Not filled in

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

Family Details
  • Mother is

    Not filled in

  • Father is

    Not filled in

  • Sister(s)

    0 sister

  • Brother(s)

    0 brother

  • Sub-caste

    Parmar

  • Gothra

    Not filled in

  • Gothra (maternal)

    Not filled in

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Not filled in

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Not filled in

  • Family Values

    Not filled in

  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Not filled in

  • Habits

    Not filled in

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    Not filled in

  • Blood Group

    Not filled in

  • Residential Status

    Not filled in

  • Special Cases

    HIV+ - No

She Likes
Desired Partner
  • Age

    26 to 31 Years

  • Height

    5' 3" to 6' 1"

  • Religion

    Hindu

  • Income

    Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

Profile managed by Self

Last updated on 26th Sep, 2008

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile
Horoscope
/36
  • Place of Birth

    Not filled in

  • Date of Birth

    Oct 20, 1989

  • Time of Birth

    Not filled in

  • Sun sign

    Not filled in

  • Rashi/Moon Sign

    Not filled in

  • Nakshatra

    Not filled in

  • Manglik

    Not filled in

OK
Similar Profiles