1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

SWU0477 - Share her profile
SWU0477
  • SWU0477

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Profile is obscene/fraud
  • Incorrect profile details
  • Duplicate profile
  • Fake photo
  • Member sends unsolicited and illicit emails/ads
  • Member is already married/engaged
  • Other reasons

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
3
SWU0477Online 2 months ago
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 40, 5' 5"
  • B.A
  • Muslim, Gujarati / Kutchi
  • Looking for a job
  • Sunni
  • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh, Mumbai
  • Divorced
  • Managed by Sibling
  • No children
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with






  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 Hi I am  staying in mumbai with family. 
I am an Arts Graduate & working in the admin dept of a pvt ltd co. 
I have one sister married & 1 younger brother.

About her Family

Not filled in

Education

Completed T.Y.B.A. from Wilson College

Occupation

Working in the Admin dept.

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    B.A

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    B.A

  • UG College

    Wilson College

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Looking for a job

  • Work Status

    Employed

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

Family Details
  • Mother is

    Not filled in

  • Father is

    Not filled in

  • Sister(s)

    1 sister of which 1 married

  • Brother(s)

    1 brother

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values

    Moderate

  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Slim, Fair

  • Habits

    Non Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    Not filled in

  • Blood Group

    B+

  • Residential Status

    Citizen

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None

  • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

    Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Hijab after marriage? - No

She Likes
Desired Partner
  • Age

    41 to 46 Years

  • Height

    5' 6" to 7'

  • Marital Status

    Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

  • Have Children

    No

  • Country

    India

  • Religion

    Muslim, Parsi

  • Sect

    Sunni

  • Mother tongue

    Hindi-Delhi, Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

  • Income

    Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

Profile managed by Sibling

Last updated on 27th Apr, 2012

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile