1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

SXU8926 - Share her profile
SXU8926
  • SXU8926

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Profile is obscene/fraud
  • Incorrect profile details
  • Duplicate profile
  • Fake photo
  • Member sends unsolicited and illicit emails/ads
  • Member is already married/engaged
  • Other reasons

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
1
SXU8926Online 2 months ago
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 35, 5' 2"
  • B.A
  • Lucknow
  • Others
  • Hindu, Mali
  • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
  • Hindi-Delhi
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 father name. mr. bhagwati prasad saini (govt.) 
mother name  mrs. vimla saini(house wife) 
brother (indian navy) 
sister  job in lic

About her Family

Not filled in

Education

Not filled in

Occupation

Not filled in

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    B.A

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    B.A

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Others

  • Work Status

    Not filled in

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

  • Planning to work after marriage
Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Serving in Army

  • Sister(s)

    1 sister

  • Brother(s)

    2 brothers

  • Sub-caste

    saini

  • Gothra

    phool mali

  • Gothra (maternal)

    Not filled in

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Upper Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Joint Family

  • Family Values

    Not filled in

  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Slim, Very Fair

  • Habits

    Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    Not filled in

  • Blood Group

    Not filled in

  • Residential Status

    Citizen

  • Special Cases

    Not filled in

She Likes
Desired Partner
  • Age

    35 to 39 Years

  • Height

    5' 2" to 6' 0"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Country

    India

  • City

    Agra, Etawah, Gurgaon, Kanpur, Lucknow, New Delhi, Noida

  • Religion

    Hindu, Sikh

  • Caste

    Mali, Saini, Saini

  • Income

    Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

Profile managed by Self

Last updated on 25th Sep, 2010

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile
Horoscope
/36
  • Place of Birth

    Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

  • Date of Birth

    Jul 07, 1980

  • Time of Birth

    01 hrs:00 mins

  • Sun sign

    Not filled in

  • Rashi/Moon Sign

    Don't Know

  • Nakshatra

    Not filled in

  • Manglik

    Manglik

  • Horoscope match is Must

OK
Similar Profiles