1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UTY0524 - Share her profile
    UTY0524
    • UTY0524

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    UTY0524 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • New York
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We belong from respectable and educated Sunni(Ansari) family.My daughter is blessed with good personality, well educated(convent schooling) , smart ,soft spoken,cultured ,caring and understanding girl. She is well groomed yet down to earth.She upholds Islamic values, respect elders and cares for younger.Has a good sense of humour too. 
    She is proficient in managing all domestic work with her professional life.She likes cooking and is good in various cuisines.  
     
    She was born in Allahabad but has been brought up majorly in Surat,Bhopal and Indore. So, she is quite easy going and flexible enough to mingle with new environment.

    About her Family

    I(father) am a General Manager in MTNL Delhi.Her mother is a great Homemaker.We have 3 children.She is the eldest and has younger sister(Software Developer in TCS Mumbai) and younger brother pursued B.Tech from IIT KANPUR and currently working as Business Analyst in MNC in Delhi. 
    It will be good if the match is working in US and family origin from India.

    Education

    She has done BE in Computer Scienc. and MS in computer science from University of Buffalo New york.
    

    Occupation

    She did Engg in IT from DAVV Indore, She served CSC Indore ( computer Science Corporation Of America) Top MNC as software engineer for 3 years. Thereafter she resigned and proceeded to U.S.A. for M.S.After M.S,at present she is working as Engineering Manager. Saba is flexible with preference of location.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      saba

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Hijab after marriage? - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    We are looking forward for groom who belongs from a good family, working in a reputed company and having exuberant personality.

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Urdu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Jul, 2016