1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

Shweta_Gupta24 - Share her profile
Shweta_Gupta24
  • Shweta_Gupta24

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Looks like fake profile
  • Inappropriate content
  • Spam
  • Duplicate profile
  • Already married/engaged
  • Incorrect details/photo
  • Others

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
5
Shweta_Gupta24Last Online 12-Feb-15
Communication History
Share Profile
eRishta
  • 31, 5' 3"
  • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
  • Bangalore
  • Software Professional
  • Hindu, Bania
  • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
  • Hindi-MP
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 Hi - She is a simple, educated, balanced and professionally qualified girl with an optimum blend of traditional and modern outlook seeking a partner who would complement me in my aims and aspirations of life. 
Currently she is working in top MNC as a Senior Software Engineer. 
She is staying in Bangalore. She loves singing, listening to music, painting & cooking. She is an enthusiastic and a very optimistic girl with a good sense of humour and a very learning attitude.

About her Family

We are simple upper middle class family. We follow Hindu- Bania (Gupta) values by all means. 
Myself designated as Senior branch manager in Government Bank. 
My wife is very religious lady and wonderful homemaker. 
My elder Son is in South Korea, working as Technical Lead. 
My daughter-in-law is a doctor. 
My younger son has completed MBA from one of the top B school and working in Govt Bank, (Canara Bank) 
 
Maternal end: 
 
Mama ji: Mr. Santosh Gupta / Manoj Gupta: Manoj Gupta is elected member of Vindhya Chamber of Commerce and Renowned businessman of Satna. Own printing house. Involved in business of land. Running book shop (retail and wholesale) in weigh scale. 
Relative: 
Late Mr. Ram Swarup Gupta: He was Joint Secratery in MPEB. 
Nana ji:Mr. Chhote Lal Gupta: He is renowned businessman (Oil Mill) and famous as Khariwale. 
Mr. Narendra Gupta: Executive engineer in indian Ordnance factory,  
Mr. Rajendra Gupta: He is Doctor in Govt Hospital.

Education

1) Certification program from QAI(CPST, QAI), Bangalore 
2) Masters (Computer Science) 
3) Masters in Music (vocal, classical music)

Occupation

Currently she is working in top MNC as a Senior Consultant.  
She was working in MNC(GE HealthCare) as Software Consultant.

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    MCA/PGDCA

  • School Name

    MLB

  • UG Degree

    B.Sc

  • PG Degree

    MCA/PGDCA

  • UG College

    MCU

  • PG College

    MCU

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Other PG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Software Professional

  • Work Status

    Employed

  • Organization Name

    Philips Medical Systemathuras India Limited

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

  • Interested in settling abroad
  • Planning to work after marriage
Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Serving in Govt. / PSU

  • Sister(s)

    0 sister

  • Brother(s)

    2 brothers of which 1 married

  • Sub-caste

    Gupta - Kasaundhan

  • Gothra

    Kashyap

  • Gothra (maternal)

    Kashyap

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Upper Middle

  • Family Income

    Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values

    Liberal

  • Family based out of

    Balaghat

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Slim, Fair

  • Habits

    Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    English, Hindi

  • Blood Group

    Not filled in

  • Residential Status

    Citizen

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

She Likes
Hobbies
Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Interests
Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
Music
Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
Favourite read
Magazines & Newspapers
Dress style
Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Preferred Movies
Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries
Favourite Cuisine
Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
Desired Partner

I wish that he will be Intelligent,soft spoken, sweet, caring and understanding.

  • Age

    31 to 37 Years

  • Height

    5' 6" to 5' 11"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Religion

    Hindu, Jain

  • Caste

    Aggarwal, Baishnab, Baishya, Bania- All, Banik, Gupta, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Marwari, Saha, Shah, Vaish, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnava, Vaishya, Vania, Vaniya, Varshney, Vysya, Digamber, Shwetamber

  • Mother tongue

    Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

  • Education

    B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

  • Income

    Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

  • Diet

    Vegetarian, Jain

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

  • Complexion

    Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

  • Body Type

    Slim, Average, Athletic

  • Challenged

    None

Profile managed by Parent

Last updated on 12th Feb, 2015

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile