1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

khushi111 - Share her profile
khushi111
  • khushi111

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Looks like fake profile
  • Inappropriate content
  • Spam
  • Duplicate profile
  • Already married/engaged
  • Incorrect details/photo
  • Others

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
Login to view photo
khushi111Last Online 04-Aug-16
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 41, 5' 4"
  • M.Sc
  • Mumbai
  • Education Professional
  • Muslim, Sunni
  • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
  • Hindi-MP
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 Simple down to earth person.Enjoy cooking ,music and movies. Looking out for a well educated professionally qualified person.

About her Family

 
 
Dad is a retired government official,mum a homemaker  & 2 younger brothers, both are engineers.

Education

M.Sc ,B.Ed

Occupation

Not filled in

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    M.Sc

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • PG Degree

    M.Sc

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • PG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Other PG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Education Professional

  • Work Status

    Not filled in

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

  • Planning to work after marriage
Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Serving in Govt. / PSU

  • Sister(s)

    0 sister

  • Brother(s)

    2 brothers of which 0 married

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values

    Moderate

  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Slim, Wheatish

  • Habits

    Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

  • Blood Group

    AB+

  • Residential Status

    Citizen

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

  • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

    Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Reading Quran - Daily

She Likes
Hobbies
Cooking, Singing
Interests
Listening to music, Movies, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
Music
Old film songs, Ghazals
Favourite read
Romance, Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
Dress style
Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Preferred Movies
Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
Sports Fitness
Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom
Favourite Cuisine
South Indian, Gujarati, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
Desired Partner

Simple ,understanding,qualified,well settled & one who will stand by me in all circumstances

  • Age

    41 to 48 Years

  • Height

    5' 5" to 6' 1"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Country

    India

  • State/City

    Mumbai

  • Religion

    Muslim

  • Sect

    Sunni

  • Income

    Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

  • Challenged

    None

Profile managed by Parent

Last updated on 29th Oct, 2015

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile