1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

RYA9552 - Share her profile
RYA9552
  • RYA9552

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Looks like fake profile
  • Inappropriate content
  • Spam
  • Duplicate profile
  • Already married/engaged
  • Incorrect details/photo
  • Others

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
1
RYA9552Last Online 30-Jan-14
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 30, 5' 4"
  • M.Sc
  • Lucknow
  • Others
  • Muslim, Sunni
  • No Income
  • Hindi-UP
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 my sister is well educated and  senceer about her and well namazi and carring that for family she is very good looking and homely gil and brod minded she is shoft spoken well knoweleged........i am frefered to well educated and i should be all india location ....

About her Family

well my family is very good reputed family and well educated family and senceer about her work my father has retd. bhel and my mother she is house wife and i am only one brother  i am studies for b.tech from raipur and i have no sister.. my family is reputed  .

Education

Inter Science, General Nursing & Midwifery (Lucknow) Post. M.Sc. Nursing (Dehradun)  Namzeess, polite in nature well versed in house hold 
                                    Functions , cooking , & gardening. 

Occupation

i have no exprience.

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    M.Sc

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • PG Degree

    M.Sc

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • PG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Other PG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Others

  • Work Status

    Not Working

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    No Income

Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Serving in Govt. / PSU

  • Sister(s)

    Not filled in

  • Brother(s)

    Not filled in

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Upper Middle

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values

    Orthodox

  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

  • Not living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Slim, Very Fair

  • Habits

    Non Veg, Doesn't drink

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    Hindi

  • Blood Group

    Not filled in

  • Residential Status

    Citizen

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

  • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

    Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - No, Fasting - None, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally

She Likes
Desired Partner

well educated and carring about family . lets buisinessman and services should be accepted and well reputed and he is brod minded and namazi ..all india accepted..

  • Age

    30 to 45 Years

  • Height

    5' 4" to 6' 2"

Profile managed by Sibling

Last updated on 22nd May, 2011

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile