1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZV0876 - Share her profile
    ZAZV0876
    • ZAZV0876

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZAZV0876 Last Online 14-Jan-14
    • 36, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • Panipat
    • Export/Import
    • Hindu, Ramgarhia
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is very active, modest and a lively girl has positive attitude towards life. She is a blend of modern and traditional culture n believe a happy life depend on mutual understanding and faith among the partner. She has good ethical and moral value with modern outlook.

    About her Family

    We belong to a well educated and reputed upper middle class family.

    Education

    She has Done B.A From KUK & also done Textile Designing from NIIT.  
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Head Designer in Textile Home Furnishing Company
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Vaish Girl School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Vaish Girl College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Export/Import

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Home Furnishing House

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Dhiman

    • Gothra

      Sambhi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Saall

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patiala, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Spritual books from Radha Swami Satsang Beas Santmat. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Ideally we would like someone who is well educated, independent, fun, loving, and understands family values and respects independency. Would prefer her partner to be Simple, educated, practical self made, strong, mature enough to handle situations. Co-operative and supportive with positive outlook, respect for elders. Mainly we are looking for clean shaven boy whose diet should be pure vegetarian + non drinker + non smoker.

    • Age

      36 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Dhiman, Ramgarhia

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Trade School, Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $40,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 01st May, 2013

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 15, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles