1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRS6069 - Share his profile
    ZZRS6069
    • ZZRS6069

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZZRS6069 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 35, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Bangalore
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Assamese
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Me as a Person  
     
    I am a successful professional working in probably toady's most sought after career choice Digital and Social Media. Currently I work as an Assistant Vice President with a European multinational company. 
     
    My friends describe me as a versatile person who prefers to walk through the road, which is less travelled by. A cool-headed person who has diverse interests and can always be counted upon.  
     
    I am a very independent person and strongly believe in individual boundaries. I've stayed on my own since I was 18. Totally not fussy about food and even can manage to cook a decent meal.  
     
    A fitness enthusiastic who's into workout, yoga and running. 
     
    I drive a Ford and have a 2 bedroom apartment in Bangalore.   
     
    I am spiritual but not religious.  
     
    My family consists of my mother and sister. Mom is retired govt employee. My sister is married, works with a private bank and is mother of an adorable child. 
     
     
    My Education  
     
    I have an MBA in HR. I've also done an EMP from IIM, Bangalore. 
     
    Hobbies and Interests  
     
    I like clicking pictures, reading, listening to music, watching movies and so on. I am a regular at various music festivals. I enjoy retro and EDM. Not much into Bollywood except oldies.  
     
    I'm quite a movie buff with interest in both mainstream and not so mainstream movies.  
     
    Not much of TV person but follow a few good shows.  
     
    What I am Looking for  
     
    I believe that it's the chemistry that matters.  
     
    But if I still have to list a few things, I'll say someone smart, independent, career oriented, comfortable with an urban lifestyle and with diverse interests. 
     
    Someone I can have a meaningful conversation with.  
     
    Someone I can count on to be a great friend apart from a great partner

    About his Family

    I come from a small family that consists of my mother and sister. My mother is a retired government official. My sister works with a private bank. She is married and is mother of an adorable child.

    Education

    I have an MBA in HR. I've also done an EMP from IIM, Bangalore.
    

    Occupation

    I am a successful professional working in probably toady's most sought after career choice Digital and Social Media. Currently I work as an Assistant Vice President with a European multinational company.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O-

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music
    Music
    House Music, Techno
    Desired Partner

    Read on if it sounds like you: You’re smart, ambitious and career-oriented. You are capable of making your own decisions and not looking for a babysitter. You have a healthy lifestyle, both physically and intellectually. You are familiar with various cultural themes like literature, movies and music. You are excellent at communicating your ideas and can hold a conversation on your own. Your profile is not written in SMS language, it’s not written by a relative looking for a “candidate.” It doesn’t start with “myself.” You are not overly into religion or guru stuff. You hate sass-bahu serials! You don't think twice before tipping a parking attendant or a waiter. P.S: Please have couple of photos. It’s difficult to have conversation with a faceless person.

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Kannada, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, English

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 27, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles