1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZX7371 - Share his profile
    ZUZX7371
    • ZUZX7371

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUZX7371 Last Online 16-Oct-16
    • 27, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Baidya
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is a very sweet man and everyone around him loves him for his aura, it cant be said just felt. He was convent educated all through and graduated with Audio Engineering and Visual Communication. Later, he did his masters in various fields like International Business (Oxford Business College, UK), Corporate Communications (Asian Business School), PGDM in Marketing and HR (Asian Business School), MBA in Media and Entertainment (Asian Academy of Film and Television) and is currently employed in a Hong Kong based MNC as a Corporate Communications Manager. He is currently residing at South of Delhi. He also has been playing guitars for over 15 years now and is a professional musician and a songwriter too having worked in 4 Indian movies till date, played for various TV channels including Zee TV, Sun Music, Star Network etc. to name a few. He recently had the good fortune to work as a Music Director at TSeries Film Studios. He also teaches guitar during his leisure and is highly respected for the same. He can speak 6 languages fluently and is also a ancient martial arts follower and believes in the power of universe and good karma. In his words  See The Light, Dont Walk Away, We need Your Love Dont Hide Away.

    About his Family

    We come from a nuclear family background with traditional and moderate values and we are currently residing at South Calcutta. I retired early this year and had served as a Vice Principal / HOD / Professor / Reader at Guwahati University. His mom was also a teacher in a convent school where she served as a Bio Science teacher for 20 years and is now a housewife. We belong from a very respectable family and we are looking for a beautiful girl from a similar family who can be suitable for each other. Interestingly, his maternal great grandfather was a freedom fighter late Bipin Chandra Pal and we are proud of that. Thanks and Regards. 

    Education

    Audio Engineering from SAE, Visual Communication from DU, Marketing and Human Resources from Asian Business School, International Business from Oxford Business College UK, Media and Entertainment from Asian Academy of Film and Television and Corporate Communications from ABS
    

    Occupation

    Corporate Communications Manager, Guitar Teacher and Professional Musician
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      SAS and SMHS

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      SAE

    • PG College

      Asian Academy of Film and Television

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Bharadwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Pop, House Music, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Jonathan Livingston Seagull Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery Channel, MTV, FTV, TLC, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Horror, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Basketball, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mountains Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We expect our bride to be beautiful and belong from a good family. Rest is upto them to decide. There is no hurry, they both can know each other and take it forward from there. Its their chemistry that matters. Inter Cast marriages are welcome too !

    • Age

      20 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata, Gurgaon, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist

    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Assamese, Oriya, Sikkim/ Nepali, English, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 15, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles