1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZW1731 - Share his profile
    ZVZW1731
    • ZVZW1731

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVZW1731 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Kolkata
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Baishya
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are belonging from a simple, middle class family background.  
    We were a joint family but over the course of time the members have spread out to various places because of their profession. It is only during the occasions nowadays when all the wings of the family tree gather together.  
    I have been working in a multinational company as a software professional for 4 years . 
    My schooling was done in Ranaghat. I completed BTech from Durgapur. My first job location was Bangalore. I spent three years over there. But I decided not to live my life away from the people whom I care about the most. So I took a transfer to Kolkata.I have a plan to settle down in Kolkata or nearby Kolkata depending on what matches with both of our working locations. I would also prefer someone from this city or around so that it becomes easy for us to take care of both the families . 
     
    I am a simple, down to earth person. I value relationships a lot and I provide the importance that they deserve. During off time I like to listen to good music,watch tv,play games. Cooking new dishes is also something I enjoy doing.  
     
    Let me give a short description of the other members of the family. My dad is someone who has been my inspiration. He is a businessman by profession. He started a chemist and drugist retail shop against all odds and made it successful.He has always been the umbrella of the family by providing all the support to keep his family safe, secure and most importantly happy. He is still into the business. My mother was a science graduate, a very briliant student, respectable lady and a funhouse .She manages the inside of our family. My sister is currently doing her masters. She is a sweet, soft lady with very practical mindset and staright forward thinking. 
    So I have mentioned a few things down and all of these together kind of conclude what I am in a few words.

    About his Family

    Our ancestral origin is Bangladesh. We were a joint family back then. We are a nuclear family now but the relatives still stay very close to us. 
    My dad was an entrepreneur.He started a business on his own and made it successful. He is still into it. Maa was a science graduate. She is homemaker.My sister is currently completing her masters.  
    My hometown is Ranaghat, two hour distance from the city of joy. It is in Nadia district. My dad has two elder brothers. We all stay in the same house but on separate floors.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Tille

    • Gothra

      Alimyan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who can be a daughter of my parents as much as she will be my life partner.I would also like both of us to take care of her family too and would like to see myself to be a part of her family.I am looking for a descent family oriented jovial person who values relationships. I also hope to get a fun loving supportive best friend in her. We value education. If she is working professionally then we would be supportive if she wants to continue with her job after marriage. Differentiation between people based on cast is something we do not believe in. To conclude things I would like to tell you that I appreciate your effort to know me. Please reach me or my parents if you are interested.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Basirhat, Behrampur, Bidhan Nagar, Durgapur, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Kolkata, Krishnanagar, Madhyamgram, Mumbai, Panihati, Pune/ Chinchwad, Siliguri , Titagarh

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baishnab, Baishya, Banik, Barujibi, Karmakar, Pal, Tamboli, Tanti, Teli, Tili

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 13, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles