1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATA9748 - Share his profile
    ZATA9748
    • ZATA9748

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZATA9748 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Banik
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My only DAUGHTER elder to my only SON was married,while studying and completing articleship  in  CA, to a Chartered Accountant who is employed as Executive Director in MNC at mumbai. 
    My son  is BE(comp.tech),MBA (Fin) and employed as Deputy  Vice President in a large Bank at Mumbai and living at Mumbai at his own Fla with us.He is fair very caring,  handsome  pleasant,jovial,religious minded,honest,intelligent cute,loveable family oriented, affectionate ,capable of handling all in one.He is having first class career all along in schools and colleges loved by all friends  and faculties. He belongs to a highly reputed and respectable  Gandha  Banik  professional  business family of  Dhaka, popularly wellknown SAVAR KABIRAJ BARI, EB. Our ancestors by 8 generations were all qualified and practising Physicians also. He travelled many countries  likeUK,France,Spain, Rome, Australia,Ethiopia,Keneya,South Africa,Honkong.Bankok, Hobbbies in cooking delicious dishes,TV viewing, Pets,

    About his Family

    My forefathers were all qualified and practising Physicians and business men of Dhaka dealing in manufacturing & distribution of ayurvedic medicines by 8 generations ..My father is retired Chief General Manager(F) in a Maharatna CPSU and settled at Nagpur after retirement. He was Chairman of Western Regional Council of ICAI at Mumbai and practising as Cost and Management Accountant. My mother also belongs to a reputed family of Dhaka,graduate and fully homemaker.They are  searching for a fair & really beautiful Bride,well educated cultured,homely, belonging to a respectable family and who would assume the role of just like thier own daughter.

    Education

    Schooling was from St.Josephs,DAV,Bharatiya Vidya  
    Bhavan upto class XII,, BE (Engineering in computer technology) from Priyadarshini College of Engineering & architechture Nagpur University,MBA (F) from IBS /ICFAI University of Hyderabad at Bangalore Campus in 2006 and selected   at campus for banking services 2006
    

    Occupation

    Employed in Banking profesional service since 2006 and now Deputy Vice President in a large Private Bank at Mumbai. Next promotion is due.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Schooling was from St.Josephs,DAV,,Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      BE (comp.tech ) from Nagpur University,Priyadarshini college of Engineering and Architecture

    • PG College

      Bangalore Campus of IBS/ICFAI Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Large private bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gandhabanik

    • Gothra

      Jayantarishi gotra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Jayantarishi gotra

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies
    Favourites : Mahabharat Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    CID Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Epics
    Favourites : Animal world, Mahabharat, CID Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Chinese,English Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Australia,Spain,UK, France, South Africa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Need a fair complexion, really beautiful,well educated, cultured,Bengali homely, prefereblyB.Tech/M.Tech/MBA/M.Com/MA (Economics,english geography, mathematics,),MSc. BTech,BE,CA,CMA,CS, from a very respectable family preferably of East Bengal Origin,living anywhere in India from a nuclear family,should have convent base in education.

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baidya, Banik, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Agriculture/Dairy, Architect, Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Burdwan District, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 06, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles