1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTZ5153 - Share his profile
    ZWTZ5153
    • ZWTZ5153

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZWTZ5153 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 28, 6' 0"
    • M.Sc, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Banik
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i like to live a no frills life. love to try new cuisine. avid reader of all kind of books. write poems in my leisure time. like to enjoy life to the fullest. globe trotter. play the sitar. good listener. swimmer by passion! investment banker by profession.

    About his Family

    We are a family of four. My father is a doctor, practising in Kolkata. My mother is a housewife. My brother has completed his engineer and is currently working in an IT firm. 

    Education

    I have completed my schooling from Apeejay School, Kolkata. After that I completed my engineering from Pune University (First class with Distinction). I have finished my Masters in Finance from Imperial College London.
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working with a French Investment bank as a Fixed Income Trader. I work in the Capital markets in the role of an Investment Banker.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Apeejay School, Park Street

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      University Of Pune

    • PG College

      Imperial College London

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      French Investment Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Subarnobanik

    • Gothra

      madhukalya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Sufi music, Indipop, House Music, Techno, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Long long list..prefer fiction writers and philosophy..notably Paolo Coelho, Elik Shafak, classic writers like Charles Dickens, Mark Twain etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Prison break, Silicon Valley, Halt and catch fire, Vikings, Kyle XY, That 70's show, Heroes, Breakin bad etc. .. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Martial Arts, Football, Chess, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Squash, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Konkan, Continental, Italian, Thai, Lebanese
    I Cook : I am an avid cook. I like to cook Italian food and am really good at it. I can make good broth. I like to experiment with cooking. I can cook a few Indian dishes but am not very good at it. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I love to travel..have visited a lot of places..plan to visit more..I travel every year to a new destination both here and abroad..I love the food and culture of any place... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is simple and easy going in life. She should have a liberal mindset, and preferably working with goals and aspirations in life.

    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Allahabad, Almora, Amritsar, Asansol, Bangalore, Bankura, Baranagar, Barddhaman/Burdwan, Bareilly, Baroda/Vadodara, Barrackpore, Bhatapara, Bhayander, Bhiwani , Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Bhuj , Bidhan Nagar, Bilaspur, Bokaro, Bongaigaon , Chandan Nagar, Chandigarh, Chittorgarh, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Coimbatore, Cuttack, Dalhousie, Darjeeling , Dehradun, Deoghar, Dhanbad, Dharmsala, Durgapur, Dwarka , English Bazar, Erode, Faridabad, Ferozepur , Firozabad, Gandhinagar, Gangtok, Gaya, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Guwahati, Gwalior, Habra, Haldia, Haora, Haridwar, Hissar , Hospet, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Imphal, Indore, Itanagar, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalandhar, Jamshedpur, Jhansi, Jodhpur, Jorhat, Kalimpong , Kandla, Kanniyakumari, Kanpur, Kanyakumari , Kashipur, Kharagpur, Kolhapur, Kolkata, Kozhikhode/ Calicut, Krishnanagar, Krishnarajapura, Kurukshetra, Latur, Leh, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Medinipur, Meerut, Mirzapur, Moradabad, Mumbai, Mussoorie, Muzaffarpur, Mysore, Nadiad, Nagpur, Nainital, Nanded, Narnaul, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Navsari, New Delhi, Nilgiri, Noida, Ooty , Palanpur, Panaji, Paradeep, Pathankot, Patna, Pondicherry, Port Blair, Pune/ Chinchwad, Puri , Purnia, Rae Bareli, Raichur, Raiganj, Raigarh, Raipur, Rajkot, Rajnandgaon, Ranchi, Raniganj, Ratangarh, Rohtak, Roorkee, Sahibganj, Samastipur , Sambalpur, Sangli, Sawai Madhopur, Serampore, Shahjahanpur, Shillong, Shimla, Shirdi, Silchar, Siliguri , Sindri, Singrauli, Solapur, Srinagar, Surat, Tezpur, Thane, Thanjavur, Thiruvananthapuram, Thrissur, Tinsukia , Tirupati , Titagarh, Udaipur, Udhampur, Udipi , Ujjain, Ulhasnagar, Vapi, Varanasi, Vellore, Vijaywada, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Warangal, Wardha

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 20, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles