1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZU5171 - Share his profile
    • ZXZU5171

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZU5171 Last Online 27-Apr-17
    • 41, 5' 7"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Kolkata
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Banik
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for visiting my profile.  
    I am a software engineer working at Wipro Technologies as Program Manager. I have done my schooling from Ramakrishna Mission - Narendrapur, engineering from Kolkata and then done my post-graduation from IIT Kharagpur. Initially for the first few years of my career, I was posted in Bangalore. I have spent some time in abroad, I was in different places like Los Angeles, New Jersey and Buffalo in USA and in London and Reading in UK for couple of years. After that I have moved to Kolkata. 
     We are a family of 3, me and my parents. We live in our own flat in Saltlake. I was born in Burnpur (near Asansol) and brought up in Kolkata. We belong to WB Banik cast. Sub cast is Gandho-banik (General cast). I am non-vegetarian. I don't smoke or drink. 
     I love travelling different places, love to go for long drive. I have visited many places in India and abroad. I am also a movie buff. Like reading story books. Sometime listen to music as well. 
     I got married in 2009, it was a typical arranged marriage. Unfortunately it did not work out and we got separated through Mutual Divorcee. Details will be discussed in person. There is no issue out of this wedlock. After the setback, I am looking for a fresh start. 
     I am looking for an educated descent girl with good family background, within 35 years of age. 
     Honesty creates trust which is the basis of life long relationship. Hate liars. 
     Wish you all the best, hope we all will find our soulmate soon.

    About his Family

    My father is retired Superintending Engineer from CMDA. My mother is Housewife. I have two sisters, both are younger to me, both are married and well settled. My elder sister is MA, BEd. Her husband is Mechanical Engineer, MBA. My younger sister and her husband both are Computer Engineer. Our ancestral house is in Bankura district and my mamabari is in Asansol.


    Schooling from Ramakrishna Mission - Narendrapur. 
    Engineering from Kolkata and Post Graduation from IIT Kharagpur.


    Program Manager in Wipro Technology 
    Working in Wipro since last 16 years.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      College of Ceramic Technology

    • PG College

      IIT Kharagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Wipro Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Desired Partner

    Looking for an educated descent girl with good family background, within 35 years of age. I believe honesty creates trust which is the basis of life long relationship.

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Burnpur, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 07, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles