1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTY6993 - Share his profile
    ZZTY6993
    • ZZTY6993

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZZTY6993 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 34, 6' 1"
    • B.E/B.Tech, PGDBA
    • Kolkata
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kulin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Originally from Paschimbanga, He has started living in Kolkata from this month. Previously was in Chennai. He is 6 feet tall and moderately built. His fitness obsession helps him in keeping body fat at bay. 
     
    His job as a wireless telecom specialist has made him a patient man and improved his negotiation skills! His job also keeps him on his toes as he is always trying to learn new skills to keep pace with the changing technology landscape. As per my eyes, he is a kind person and especially value humor, being able to laugh at himself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box. 
     
    He has done his 10th and 10+2 from west bengal board of education. He completed his bachelors degree in Electronics & Communication from west bengal and started his career in core telecommunication field as a wireless radio technology optimization expert. For more career growth, he is doing distance MBA from symbiosis. 
     
    Presently he is working Nokia Networks India(MNC) as a Sr. Specialist. From last 6 years he is connected with the company and holding a good position.  
     
    We are pure Kulin Brahmin upper middle class Ganguly family, originally from Bishnupur, Bankura district. The Title Mohadani was awarded by Bishnupur Prince \'Mallaraj Ballal Sen.  
     
    Amitabha was born in Jamshedpur and he is our single child(Devari gan). He is very good cricket, badminton and volleyball games and can play guitar, like to do regular physical activities. Nature lover too. Usually he spending his free time with reading adventurous story books, IT & motors related magazines, listening music, shopping and watching new movies. 
     
    We are looking for a good looking, smart, tall height and educated preferably Brahmin Bride as his Better Half for the whole life. 

    About his Family

    My Parents hail from respectable families originally belonging to Bankura, West Bengal. (Mother & Father - Brahmin general caste).  
    My Father was an Assistant Divisional Forest Officer from WB Govt. He retired in 2013.  
    My Mom is a Home Maker. Presently we are staying in Asansol and also in Kolkata. Our All relatives are well placed in their life.  
    We are close knit nuclear family having a blend of traditional and modern values. They appreciate good education, integrity, art and culture. 
     
    More details after conversation.  
    Thanks.

    Education

    B.E in Electronics and Communication Engineering. 
    Perusing MBA from Pune Symbiosis.
    

    Occupation

    NOKIA Networks India Ltd.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      NPS Niketan/Collegiate School)

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Burdwan University

    • Other UG Degree

      PGDBA

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      NOKIA Technologies India.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      batsav

    • Gothra (maternal)

      batsav

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 86 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Nat GEO and Sports Channel Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kashmir Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Rarhi

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 25, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles